Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 176 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (176)
  • Image (31)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/12/2021

    Samochód rewelacyjny, lekki, zwinny, szybki, łatwo nawraca na małej powierzchni, wymienne baterie lipo 1S co sprawia że zabawa będzie dłuższa. Kamerka FPV daje bardzo ładny obraz. Radio wygodnie leży w dłoni, co powoduje łatwe sterowanie, zasilane na 3 baterie AA, brak w zestawie. Gogle trochę małe (dla mnie), ale dla dziecka będzie OK. Jedna antena w zestawie, ale można dwie podłączyć lepszej jakości, co da większy zasięg wizji. Bateria li-ion do gogli w zestawie. Ogólnie fajna zabawa, myślę że synowi się taki prezent spodoba. Wystarczy wszystko włączyć i już działa, nic więcej do szczęścia nie potrzeba. Polecam w 100%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    super fun little FPV car, with google's. Not "just" an app like most others on the market, but real FPV 5.8G 48 CH googles. A good, cheap and fun way to get in to FPV without fearing to crash and destroy a drone, or what's worse. Or to get started with RC cars if your use to fly FPV drones. Spear parts are easy to get, even some free 3D STL's operates are out there. Only 👍🏼👍🏼 from me. 😁 Fast shipping from CH.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2022

    Great little fpv car, some parts are a bit brittle so I’d recommend driving it inside and stay away from jumps and things!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2020

    Really fun and well done. I bought 2 and play with my son all over the house! Recommended to buy other batteries, because the one supplied lasts 10/15 minutes. Very clear even for those like me who know nothing about fpv. I managed to set up the frequencies the right way in two minutes. Even the glasses are well made. Certainly not professional, but well made. It looks good in all conditions. The guide is very pleasant! Steering and accelerator are progressive, which makes everything more precise. There is also a trim directly on the remote control: to fix them you don't even need to stop! For what they cost they are recommended! Even to a very young user audience. =SYM=--------------- Really fun and well done. I bought 2 and I play with my son all over the house! Recommended buy other batteries, because the supplied one lasts 10/15 minutes. The manual is in English. Very clear even for those like me who do not know anything about fpv. I managed to configure the frequencies in the right way in two minutes. Even the glasses are well made. Definitely not professional, but well made. You can see well in all conditions. The guide is very pleasant! Steering and accelerator are progressive, which makes everything more precise. There is also a trim directly on the remote control: to fix them you don't even need to stop! For what they cost they are over-recommended! Even to a very young user audience.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    Bought it for nephew for Xmas so I can review the box ( it’s like shrink wrapped so can’t peek inside ) but the outside gets 5 stars Had a spare set of 009 so got just car + controller

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2020

    This is great fun for my grand son (5) and my grand daughter (8). I have to open all the ground floor doors and they see who can drive around the house fastest. Its lucky I have a lot of 1s batteries from my tiny whoops to keep them going.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2020

    havnt gotten the goggles that are advertised. basically the only reason i ordered this particular item. so this is the best rating i can give untill this resolved.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2020

    Excellent car with remote control, ideal for exploring all the rooms of the house at floor level! The control responds very well in 90m2 of apartment, my 6 year old son appreciated it and learned immediately! Battery life supplied is very low but with the 450mAh batteries you can lengthen the playing time, recommended! Very fast delivery with DHL

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2020

    Fast shipping to Ireland, product well build great quality, well packed and for the price of it you can’t go wrong, great fun for all the family. my kids love it! would recommend this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2021

    Alot smaller than i imagined but overall alot of fun!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$29.60
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$584.01
    • US$24.79
    • US$135.04
    • US$94.99
    • US$79.74
    • US$144.99
    • US$51.99