Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 47 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (47)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2022

    Very fast shipping and very well packaged. The machine is very simple to assemble in 20 minutes mounted with a great stability of very solid structure really is the same as the ATOMSTACK a10 or s10 are the same. It allows you to do work with materials that with other real 5 watt machines you can not do since the Enjoywood has 10 real watts. I am very happy with the machine in a few days I will leave you some videos and photos of how it works.From my humble opinion I highly recommend this great machine for all users who start or q are already advanced.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2022

    I'm still familiar with using it, but so far the experience is good, easy to assemble and install on windows 10, well-parameterized settings within the programs, mobile app works a little more difficult (Atomstack). In terms of accessories, frame expansion is not yet available, but the Atomstack type air pump can be used (based on support response).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2022

    Ordered without any problem and delivery made a day ahead of schedule. Machine very well accommodated and excellently protected. assembly very easy but the instruction manual weak but helpful

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2022

    Wonderful machine, still in testing, but very much enjoying the results. Delivery on time, all clear.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2022

    Well packaged, and apparently no breakdown of components. I'm still checking every piece and I'm going to start editing. I'm going to try to post the three phases that I consider important. Unpacking, inspection and assembly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2022

    Great product. Delivery before deadline. All well packed. The machine as described. Working perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2022

    I am loving to enjoy, I am learning more every day.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2022

    A very good laser for quality and price

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2022

    very good laser, very powerful. easy to assemble following the various steps.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2022

    Quick shipping and good packaging! I haven't opened yet but I think it's ok! good

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$294.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$725.50
    • US$179.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$169.00
    • US$239.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$1,089.99
    • US$41.99