Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 238 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (238)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(238)
    • 5 Star(217)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/03/2023

    Delivered within 3 days! Class milling lift with all accessories needed for installation, such as milling template for the cutting and fixing material (see photos). I am very satisfied and can recommend the milling lift without any restrictions.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2023

    the package arrived relatively quickly in a very durable package. The product is very high quality and sturdy with all the accessories in the box. The price is overwhelming for such an excellent product, I recommend it to everyone!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2024

    great product of good workmanship and quality. all accessories and packaging arrived correctly with its original box. i used a rechargeable makita and despite the battery being OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2023

    product arrived in Italy in about 15 days, packed very well with a thick layer of foam shaped to size, the small parts instead were in sachets wrapped in bubble wrap, object of considerable weight, infuses a lot of safety on the construction quality, the various discs for opening the hole are magnetic, it comes with everything needed for mounting but the instructions are missing.. in the package there is also a template to take the photo on the wooden plane, there are all the screws for the mounting and two keys for the adjustments also there and a threaded cylinder to use as a parallel stop I am very satisfied with the purchase was long looking for one, now you just have to try it to see if it keeps the promises

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2023

    Made very accurately and it was there in a few days. I checked all the surfaces with a hair angle. The surfaces are all very good and no sharp edges.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2024

    Very nice product, delivery took a while, but very Nice The product is nicely packaged, arrived undamaged and looks very high quality. I love it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2023

    Wow, super, thanks to the manufacturer and seller for a quality product, I recommend!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2023

    Very nice product, delivery took a while, but all the more joy :). The product is nicely packaged, arrived undamaged and looks very high quality. I'm already looking forward to the video review for my followers and customers. I recommend the purchase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2023

    Really pleased with the routet lift, feels & looks quality as advertised. Well packaged & timely delivery. Thanks Enjoywood & Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2023

    The piece arrived as described.. perfectly healthy.. I opened it up and it has all the pieces that compete with it, too bad there isn't a little legend for editing, but it's not that big of a deal. Sturdy construction, well made, just what I've been looking for for a long time. A Thanks to @Whitghostshop who introduced me to this site through some reviews of some products purchased here and a Thanks to Banggood

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$23.99