Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 3272 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3272)
  • Image (561)
  • Video (25)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3272)
    • 5 Star(2890)
    • 4 Star(266)
    • 3 Star(61)
    • 2 Star(28)
    • 1 Star(27)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/05/2021

    Excellent image quality in the VR, very stable flight, very very nice object. It arrived from China to Greece in 15 days. Perfect for low cost FPVR experience!!!! The VR is small but it fits nicely on my head, I wear myopia glasses (4.5 degrees) , which I had to remove but the view in the VR was very clear even without glasses!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    I tried to fly FPV after many trainings on the Liftoff simulator. And let me tell you, it still wasn't good. If I didn't want to break my FPV quadcopter, I had to come up with something that would bring me closer to reality. And this little thing E013 did it. I have no words to describe it. It is amazing, light, agile and most importantly. You can train with it at home indoors. It helped me a lot to get skills from real FPV flights in real space and especially to get used to FPV glasses. Great, great, great.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2021

    It’s an ok beginner mini drone for indoor and outdoor flying but in low wind conditions only. I thought I had ordered the version with the FPV Goggles but looks like I didn’t which sucks but the drone itself flies really great and the remote transmission goes pretty far for something so small, so no issues there. But I really wish I had ordered the right one with goggles because that’s what I was expecting. Guess I just have to find some goggles to use with it. The price is ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    Endless fun. Spare me for a party. It's a big deal. Necessary alert to enter the entry of Fpv drone drone strikes. Endless fun. Parts for each place. That's a good price. A necessary purchase to enter the world of the Fpv drone at no expense.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    In a nutshell, it's an all-in-one drone set. Connect to a TV display and you can race your family along the track while you race your way around the house. With one charge, it lasts up to 4 minutes under load with FPV goggles. The charging time is 40 minutes as specified. Durability crashed into the wall several times, but no problem at all. Speaking of luxury, the GPS is perfect if it works, but there is a battery capacity problem. Each time you have to tune the hovering position with the adjustment button, it is tedious, but it takes a few seconds to get used to it. The only thing that I noticed was that the battery connector is difficult to attach to the main body and it is difficult to remove. The elderly couldn't. That said, the good points are 凌駕 and overall a satisfactory product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    It's probably fun, this little machine, it's just that we've got some problems again. The remote control runs out quickly (1 minute) and is not able to connect to the machine. It's probably an individual case. The machine gives a relatively good picture for the VR glasses. Obviously, it's not like DJI FPV bird.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    I'm a seasoned droner so this is meant as a toy for me and it does NOT disappoint. I absolutely love this little thing. It's quick, resilient, and video range is descent. I recommend adding a dollop of hot glue where the antenna meets the canopy to stiffen the antenna connection to the VX. When you crash into something, and you will or you aren't flying aggressive enough, it will prevent the connection to the VX from being compromised. I fly mine at full speed in and out of TIGHT spaces throughout the house. Even under furniture Instead of using my goggles I fly it using a monitor I bought here on Banggood. Definitely buy this drone, and get extra batteries. You'll be happy you did

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    The package arrived damaged and it took time to arrive but after that the product is excellent drone to start in the fpv, very intuitive, very good for indoors, it is the best package you can find cheap to start being a drone pilot.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Very good shipping 10 days well packed package the mini drone with fpv glasses is fantastic and good workmanship very funny.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    This product is real fun for fpv beginners. It's really easy to use, it has self-leveling (no acro unluckily) and the propeller guards really help to avoid any damage. There are just few things i did not like about this product: 1- The button on the drone is impossible to press without unscrewing the whole cap on top. I don't know if it was faulty on my drone or it's just like that but it sucks... Luckily you don't have to press it that often. 2- one of the antennas was completely ripped of when i unboxed the drone. The camera antenna just wasn't there when I took it out of the box and after checking under the foam i found it. It's pretty easy to weld it back where it should have been but it's really annoying. However the drone can fly and send video feed even without the antenna, but you loose video feed after 10-15 meters. You'll definetly need to buy some extra batteries, they only last 4 to 5 minutes, but that's okay! The drone itself gets 4/5 stars for this price, but I'll put 3 stars for the antenna (untill it'll get repaired or replaced).

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.16
    • US$74.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$119.00
    • US$142.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$479.99