Customer Reviews

4.45 out of 5
See all 11 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/08/2022

    Don't overlook this buggy because of the false speed claim. It is made with quality components, like it's 16889a pro sibling. A few surprise during my teardown : metal wheel hex, shims in the diff for the sun gears, swaybar ready bulkhead (diff housing) and lower a-arms. Don't do like all those YouTube gurus that know nothing, the rear wing is a two piece affair!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2022

    Excellent product, everything arrived right and the box is well preserved. I really liked the automodel, surprised me a lot and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend to everyone who is starting in the hobby.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2022

    EXCELLENT, everything went as planned. The model is as described and seems very sturdy for the price. A video of the unpacking is available on Youtube TOYZ N DA HOOD. I recommend this model

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Maxwell
    BR
    28/07/2022

    Great quality buggy. I've already posted unboxing video on YouTube demonstrating. Congratulations. The package arrived in perfect condition. Att! Maxhobby

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2022

    one of the best budget buggys if you'll upgrade the esc to drive on 3s this thing will fly you can check my whole review on my Channel if you like https://youtu.be/-nIbk2Je4bo THX Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2022

    Fast, wild, sow stable, tuneable. That's all you need to know at the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2022

    Very well built and runs well. This is one I can say is a good hobby grade Rc. Needs oil in diffs for more performance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2022

    Very good... arrived fast

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2022

    Quick delivery to the US...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    16/07/2022

    Eachine buggy based on the HBX 16889 chassis. Very tough construction, and handles well. Decent oil shocks and fully metal transmission. Don't believe the speed claims for this RC they are miles off! Was loads of fun to drive until the ESC started playing up. This is genuinely a good buggy apart from the ESC. Quick delivery from Banggood as usual, always impressed. For a full YouTube review use the following URL: https://youtu.be/C466fX0uMwo

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$171.14
    • US$56.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$295.75
    • US$99.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$64.66
    • US$127.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$109.99