Customer Reviews

4.71 out of 5
See all 68 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(68)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2021

    This EDF Jet is absolutely Awesome! Easy to launch, good power, handles like it's on a rail, and looks fantastic as well! I'll be posting my 1st Review Video in a few hours on our Youtube Channel and Facebook Page. Search for "Ground Control RC" on Youtube and Facebook and you'll find us. Eachine has a huge hit with this 1st EDF Jet. I just hope they keep them coming ;-) See You in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    Complete kit without electronics, good materials for the price, has no trolley, it launches then has no rudder adjustment, flies very well with 4S and fan 11-12 blades.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    Wow, yes, wow. the plane arrived in record time and is flawless. I just had a look to see what's up and I'm impressed. I got the PNP version and will see what performance I can squeeze out of it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    I love this Airframe! Assembly of the Airframe is very easy and everything fits together nicely. The Battery Strap and Control Horns are Pre-Installed. I'm going to review this with a Pusher Motor & Prop to test the Performance and Flight Time with that Setup. Stay tuned...as I'll be posting Tips on Assembly & Setup, then the Maiden Flight ;-) See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2021

    Flys good and is fast for 3S 50mm EDF. Hand launch need a strong throw upward. ESC and cables need to be secured before the first flight, otherwise they may end up in to the EDF and get chopped off.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    The Eachine F-16 50mm EDF Jet is my favorite EDF Jet so far. It's extremely stabel, agile, aerobatic, and durable. I ordered this one as a Spare when they went on sale. What a great price I paid for this ;-) I'm waiting on some 40A ESCs to be delivered and one of those is going in this F-16 for Full 4S Power ;-) It will be a Little Rocket ship ;-) See you in the Air! Ground Control RC

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    very nice build jet , very happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2021

    This plan looks good 😊 can't wait for to build it up ☺️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    Have the PNP version. Shipping was fast. The jet looks very good and is flying very solid once it's up to speed. A little underpowered with the recommended 3s batteries. That's why only 4 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    Happy with it so far will fly it this week and put the video on YouTube, Mickyp Rc is the channel name

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.18
    • US$152.24
    • US$73.49
    • US$121.79
    • US$136.49
    • US$251.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$84.99
    • US$48.68
    • US$87.14
    • US$165.89
    • US$125.99
    • US$230.99
    • US$90.29
    • US$124.94
    • US$59.84