Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 1974 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1974)
  • Image (368)
  • Video (29)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1974)
    • 5 Star(1858)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/10/2020

    This drone is incredible! I do Not recommend it for a beginner or even a indoor drone. It's snappy, fast and responsive more than any others I have in my collection. Seriously a 5 stars drone in my opinion and I assure you you won't be disappointed purchasing this little beast. It is impressive!!! I had a problem binding to frsky D16 on my jumper T-12 but easily was able to bind to D8 and needed practically almost no changes in Betaflight... Its a kick ass drone and hats off to eachine with this little monster!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Arrived a week in advance, great drone small but very powerful! I took the FrSky version and immediately connected to the remote control TX16S in D8, to use D16 you need to change the configuration on Betaflight. It is already preconfigured and ready to fly after the connection with acre, stable, airmode, turtle mode.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    After two months of use I can honestly says that it is a very good whoop. (After two months of use I can say in all honesty that it is very good) The first set of motors last me two months after almost daily use. It has taken a lot of hits and crashes and still works. Literary I learn to flight with it. The first engines began to fail after two months of constant use. This little Trashcan I've given him one of blows and shocks and it goes on and on. It was my first FPV drone I learned to fly with.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2020

    ok,.. Frsky version has very poor range,.. vtx and spi receiver,.. go for the no receiver option and add your own or give flysky ago,.. under impressed with it to be honest,.. not lived up 2 the hype

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    Really liked the product, easy set up, found the charger a bit fragile, at the most I was very pleased, haven't done the flight test yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2020

    I received as described, but I haven't tested the product yet. Apparently, no breakdowns. Delivered to Tocantins - Brazil in 16 days without post/customs fees.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    easy to setup in betaflight and bind with my betafpv lite 2 controller. camera is good and default pid is already good for flying. have tested flying indoor with 1s. have not tested with 2s yet. flying with 1s, it feels a bit heavy and require more throttle input.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    I'm happy. flys good. binds easy with flysky. I was concerned about changing to xt30 since I heard it was frying the drone but I notice my connection came with something to stop that. batteries are all good none puffy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    Very long, lost at customs. It's all set, it's all working. I lost it, and within 24 hours, the batteries popped out.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    The product came with cracks on the case in the cell area, the camera itself has not yet been checked.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £98.31
    • £110.88
    • £98.30
    • £113.82
    • £169.27
    • £198.84
    • £140.43
    • £103.48
    • £116.05
    • £119.36
    • £80.56
    • £103.48
    • £280.88
    • £192.18
    • £253.53
    • £190.48
    • £806.40
    • £15.52