Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/04/2021

    One of the engines came with a crooked shaft, vibrating the drone, next time they'll pack in a box, so it won't damage the transport, thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2021

    Dobre budżetowe Silniki pod 7 calowe śmigał. Zadowolony

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    price amazing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2021

    just arrived fast shipping tomorrow I start replacing them with the ones I broke ending belly under on concrete with my fpv drone. Sorry but because there is no way to edit the stars for the review senzo has to make a review and then the stars can not be taken off i add

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    They're here! So, I put these on a non Eachine product, D85. WOW!!!!! They turned my Cadillac into a Viper! Shipping was ahead of schedule, that's always good. A great product for a great price! Addicted! Banggood all the way!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2020

    Work great! Lots of power and they do not get very hot. Be very careful how long your screw is as the bottom wires are very close to the mounting plate and, can be damaged if you are not careful.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2020

    Good engines. Not yet used. I have to replace burned engines with a drone fall on concrete.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2021

    These motors can bend fairly easy, but they're cheap and super powerful. I like the range on the throttle.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2021

    Okay, but the wires are short, the spruce was long enough

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    great price/performance motors, due to the aluminum shaft you have to pay attention to the hard crash but

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £127.03
    • £7.38
    • £1.89
    • £8.95
    • £3.28
    • £10.85
    • £8.86
    • £4.02
    • £4.93
    • £45.78
    • £19.20
    • £3.28
    • £2.46
    • £7.08
    • £2.99
    • £13.95
    • £1.85
    • £41.35