Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 249 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (249)
  • Image (59)
  • Video (7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(249)
    • 5 Star(230)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/09/2020

    Eachine Rule with the whoops Tried 1s - used a small screw to plug the other connector (review pic of it not sure of size of screw I’m using for plug but it doesn’t bend the pins and doesn’t fall out) Great even on 1s its on par with the US/UK 65 however battery life is lower on 1s compared to non pro verion i notice some reviews dont know how battery holder works (review pics) On 2s its awesome but not that awesome if you already have the 1s version it only has more torque stronger body better cam better fc better battery leads better carry case that’s about it 🙂

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    I would have liked to give it five stars as it's a brilliant wee drone - and I'm loving it - but unfortunately the four 250mah batteries supplied aren't enough, and it becomes critical when two of them fail and there are no as like batteries for sale anywhere online. (I ordered a 6 pack of 350mah. That and esc 48hz firmware flash is giving me I'm 4:30 min to 5:00 min arm/flight time - when I was only expecting 2:30min!! - and its coping with heavier weight ok. Good for me as a beginner. Camera lens can get knocked out of focus but it's easy to sort and the video feed is reasonably good. It's very helpful that the multi charger comes with lead and adapter plug. Great buy. Thanks Banggood.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2020

    This is the second one that I've purchased, and it was shipped to Canada in 18 days. The case was wrapped in a single layer plastic envelope and was crushed down on the front corner, but the everything inside was not damaged. My first one of these was a DE65 Pro pre-order and with the branded GNB27 plugs which fit together nicely, and work quite well. This one is the US65 Pro with the ET2.0 plugs which are so tight that one of them broke when I was trying to get it off of the charger, and are hard to get a reading off of a battery checker without pushing to the side or top. They are suppose to be interchangeable with the GNB27, but they don't mate very well. I'm sure that the GNB27 plugs are expensive, but they are way better. This one also has 2 batteries that have already puffed :(

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Small very high powered tiny whoop at a good price. If your looking for a tiny whoop that is good at aerobatics or that is very fast this might be the tiny whoop for you. I tested the thrust and it had a thrust of 129grams with a power to rate ratio of 3.4. It also had a range of 300 meters with the built in SPI receiver. I did a complete review with thrust test, range tests and lap speed test that you may find on YouTube. John from Chicago

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Purchased due to a special price offfer from Banggood; more than half the price of purchasing the board, motors, crossfire receiver, camera and frame separately. Not expecting much according to the reviews on Banggood; will have a stab at flying, however most likely will be stripping and repurposing or inserting into a larger 75x frame. Does come in a bag with everything to get started (minus fpv goggles and radio); however I do not see this as a good beginner whoop (there are better options like the mobula6 for starting into the hobby). Excellent price, well packaged and promptly received from Banggood. Thank you Banggood team!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    The parcel was at customs for a very long time. Two batteries came dead and mega bloated. There is a nasty dent on the case, though the inside is whole. Flies just fine, even on the street in the wind

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Joli petit Eachine US 65 PRO. Fabrication soignée, forte aimantation aux moteurs, bonne caméra Caddx Ant et carte de vol de bonne facture. Envoi et réception rapide. Merci Banggood Nice little Eachine US 65 PRO. Neat workmanship, strong magnetization to the motors, good Caddx Ant camera and good quality flight card. Fast sending and receiving. Thank you Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2021

    It is a very small and sweet drone easy to put it to work the only thing of the bindeo until you catch the roll, it works very well and it is hilarious very good buy and to travel is the ostia I travel a lot and I take it everywhere. It took a little longer than the count to arrive but it is worth the wait.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    This super tiny Whoop with only 65mm can fly with 1S indoor very well. And outdoor you get maximum speed with 2S Lipo. The camera is very good quality with 4:3 aspect ratio My ist the with FrSky SPI receiver and works well indoor

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2020

    It arrives, opens and makes a first impression. Light, flashy! (Laughs) So I didn't know how to install the battery, so I tried and settled on the second image. Is this right? The impression that I skipped is "Good!" The feeling of lack of power in 1S is not present and it flies.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £103.25
    • £199.13
    • £70.60
    • £177.00
    • £73.75
    • £92.19
    • £169.63
    • £75.96
    • £125.37
    • £13.27