Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (284)
  • Image (49)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(284)
    • 5 Star(269)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/06/2021

    Schöner Kunstflugtrainer. ausser leichten Tranportschaden, kann ich nichts negatives sagen. geht auch mit 3s 1300 mah lipo. leicht zu bauen auch ohne anleitung.mit corona empfänger(gyro) auch für fortgeschrittenen Anfänger zu empfehlen.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2020

    What a great deal on this bird! I set mine up with a 1300kv motor, 40a esc., 45c 1800mah 3s pack and 4 digital 9g servos. Even without any instructions, this thing was simple to build. Flies as a pattern ship should and stays locked in! For less than $90 for the kit plus misc electronics, I am more than impressed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Fantastic airplane. Very stable. Can be flown in strong wind. Aerobatic. Strong also. We use it as a club flyer for formations.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Very pleased with this model so much I've ordered another one, the only thing I would change is the undercarriage mounting seems a little weak but still a great buy and fun to fly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    08/04/2021

    For me it is the first aircraft of this type. The price-performance ratio is super. Detailed Review available: https://rc-coffeetalk.com/reviews/airplane-reviews/skylarks-f-803/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    This is a realy nice flyer even for for the not so experienced pilot. It's my first "sporty" plane after some e-glider and two high wing planes. Flies good and is stable enough in the air to make the next step, I realy like it a lot.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    A lovely 3D plane I got the kit version.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    I want at the same time! Looks like you've arrived unharmed!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Good for the price. easy to build. A bit har to control though for it’s weird shape. Good for crash competition as you are not loosing much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Really nice, ultra - fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £77.62
    • £66.12
    • £106.11
    • £41.52
    • £52.77
    • £73.05
    • £87.66
    • £113.80
    • £33.06
    • £56.13
    • £80.55
    • £109.19
    • £29.21
    • £16.91
    • £66.12
    • £34.60
    • £79.20
    • £10.76