Customer Reviews

4.56 out of 5
See all 54 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/04/2021

    Really good boat for the price ! I swapped the battery connector to an XT30 as I have lots of batteries with that type. Will also run in 3s which makes it very quick. Recommended!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    Bien reçu, bon suivi, délai respecter, le bateau fonctionne, reçu avec la coque transparente fissuré.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2019

    Great value and choose of boat for the prize here you get much boat . You can easy change to more powerful motor for faster speed. I have video reviewand test of this Feilun FT016 boat open this : https://youtu.be/2r1UdEq6gbk

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    excellent boat great reviews on you tube... haven't tested it yet but looks all good. quick delivery too 😁

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Product was received in good condition. Thank you again Banggood!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    لم اجربه

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2019

    lancha lindona, só falta testar depois , chegou muito rápido em Goiânia , valew banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2019

    Chegou aqui tudo certinho, e antes do prazo, recomendo!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2022

    a good dry running boat, above decent speed but 20-40 more you can almost double the speed. but is less Flippy then my V-hull , a better boat on really windy days , might be a rescue retriever or a conversion switch to a drag boat. but it's strong running , stable except high speed turns (most smaller size boats struggle here)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2021

    This Little Boast lasted me all through summer and winter! it's reliable! fast! and loud! makes for a perfect RC boat at a budget value! I highly recommend it!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$131.93
    • US$160.05
    • US$29.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$134.93
    • US$71.82
    • US$379.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$229.94
    • US$51.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$140.58
    • US$22.99
    • US$20.73