Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 53 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(53)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/07/2021

    Watch my review in my Youtube channel " Joel Cruz RC Garage " Looking good, Package not in styro foam like Fy03H but it arrived in good condition. Not tested it yet, I will update if there's any issue. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    awesome lil truck glad I got it on sale as I plan on upgrading it to Brushless so all in I want have more then 130 dollars in it but it is just fine for a beginner in stock forum

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    nice truck it finally came got a little speed but I like it originally wanted the green it was at a stop plus settle for the blue awesome truck though great for bashing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Watch my review " Joel Cruz RC Garage " Youtibe channel.. I didn't open thw Box yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    Very great great speed. Good finish. Nice sturdy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    Quite pleased with this ready to run. I bought it during a flash sale and it was really good value. it's a good size, fairly big. it's got a fair bit of speed but thought it might be a little faster but it is fast enough. it's hard to do wheelies but you can if you accelerate quickly after reversing. initial thoughts on the servo was it was weak but it's strong enough when driving. The wheels are a little less grippy which makes it easier to do certain stunts and slides. drives well on dirt, grass and paving. I have ordered a separate light kit. overall happy with the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2022

    Awesome Truck! It’s large and has 2 speeds which is very helpful when letting a beginner drive it, they can get use to it in low speed and then crank it up and it goes much faster!! Great deal on this RC!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2022

    Gutes Auto für kleine Einsteiger. Es gibt zwei Modi. Im Erwachsenen Modus schafft das Auto ca 30 kmh. Einziger Nachteil, das Auto entwickelt eine extreme Hitze. Das könnte im Sommer zu Problemen führen mit der elektrik

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    I have several Feiyue remote cars and this model is the pick for most fun, running on grass and ease of access for repairs, but so far have not had any problems after lots of bashing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    You don't need to say anything more about the classic. Super RTR-Set. Extremely fun for small money, very good and inexpensive spare part availability as well as many tuning possibilities!!! Top article!!! 👍💯😃

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$135.04
    • US$116.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$24.79
    • US$107.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$60.99