Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 147 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (147)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(147)
    • 5 Star(134)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/01/2021

    Fast delivery inside EU, got it in 5 business days. For the speed I would say maybe 30+ km/h, it's a little bit faster than my TRX4 crawler with 3S Lipo. It was included two different size pinion gears, maybe helps for the extra speed but haven't tested them yet. Have made just one run until battery needed charging but feels quite good for the price. I was driving in a lot of snow so after the run there was snow everywhere. After the car was dry it was still working so it is somehow waterproof. Motor is mounted with metal parts so looks very solid.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2021

    All in all it is a very cool little truck. The delivery time was met, the car came undamaged and everything was there. There is nothing to complain about the design and the drive is sufficient. (Tip: with a 3s lipo Erin walks the blanket) The only thing that bothers me a little is: 1. the turning circle, because when the stern breaks out, you can partially not deflect sufficiently. 2. the center of gravity. The car sometimes tilts over when curves are too sharp. However, this can be fixed with e.g. axe extensions, wider tires or deeper springs. 3. The shock absorbers don't have oil. But this is still more than top notch for this price, considering what kind of scrap is sometimes sold at similar prices. That's why big 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    you get what you pay for it's a solid starting rc for someone new, I suggest getting a different battery (2s lipo) for more bang to the buck (it go fast fast on a 2s) It has full proportional steering and throttle control as well as a child mode(slow) and high speed settings that can only be toggled by a key provided in the package. the charger is EU!! so if you're like me and have US standard outlets you'll need a adapter. all around good quality, vary fast!, fun car. !vary upgradeable! you can just about upgrade everything on this car/truck. a little hard to find the spare parts but the car comes with a manual with a parts list and exploded dioramas of everything on and in the car so you can strip it down and rebuild it up again. satisfaction rating is a solid 9/10 would recommend 👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2021

    This brushless car makes your heart beat faster. There is enormous speed and acceleration. The body is unfortunately cut out a bit unclean and you have to rework a little. It is also screwed. Basically okay, but if you have to do small jobs, you have to loosen 12 to 18 screws first. The model is also not reinforced, so high wear is inevitable. All in all, however, 5 stars because the price-performance ratio is very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    First front way: for the price a super RC car. the suspension is not too soft/hard enough The Axial Axis has no game which means a super track fidelity. the vehicle is also fully upgrade bar,( rec, ESC, engine) and already drives with 2s very nice and fast. So I will and can only recommend the car. 👍👍 Criticism.. well not really.. OK the decor set could be better but that's all

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/06/2021

    Very happy with this van, the disarming to put grease of better quality and put bearings where it had some brass bushings in the rear axle and in the tips of the front axles, the shipment arrived in 10 days and in pretty good condition.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    delivered on time the package was a little damaged but I can’t blame that on Banggood though as it’s come a long way. the charger it came with is a European plug. the truck wakes up with a 2s lipo!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2020

    Awesome little trophy truck! Fast and durable. The authentic rear suspension is nearly the same as the WLToys 12428, but the additional weight of 2 usable tires on the back helps massively in case of traction and authentic suspension travel. delivery in 5 days thx to the European warehouse, thumbs up!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Very good fast and fun

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    very nice and cheap, the one that comes with another 3000 mah lipo battery, also comes with metal cardan, not this one! visit my channel New rc world

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £94.60
    • £104.18
    • £50.17
    • £54.09
    • £175.52
    • £140.06
    • £75.26
    • £53.35
    • £49.93
    • £74.44
    • £203.05
    • £197.13
    • £47.42
    • £88.92
    • £60.76
    • £115.58
    • £79.29
    • £193.42