Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 157 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Image (48)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(157)
    • 5 Star(141)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • TMCCRC
    GB
    10/08/2022

    Absolute bargain! Oil shocks, centre diff, two batteries etc! Great RC truck for the money. Shares parts with HBX and Bezgar so spares not an issue. Super quick delivery from Banggood as usual. Check out my 3S run video on YouTube using the following URL https://youtu.be/8w_chmHnv-M

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    you wont find another rc this nice for this price anywhere! its very well designed and very tough. metal gears, center diff, standard Servo. handles amazing, perfect platform for brushless upgrade 👍

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    Parcel arrived in good condition in 15 days. Both batteries perfectly balanced at 3.8v. Suspension is a little bouncy but easily fixed. Decently fast for the price. All up, amazing bang for buck!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    Very Cool RC for the Price, I would Recommend this one for sure, if you have any questions feel free to ask me, and i will answer them for you

    Comments (13)
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2023

    Superb

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2022

    i received this yesterday after 15 days . for its price and as my 1st basher/monster truck its Awesome!!! 2x batterys included LiPo 1600mah oil filled shocks. front are great. but rear are too soft and squishy. possible oil leak. we may need to check that. for a beginner this is great and lots of fun. i hope the parts last and easy to find replacements. i love the lights.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2023

    As much as I wanted to give it a 5 I can't. Maximum 4.3 🤔 rating, taking into account the overall pack After some time of use and some slight changes in the article 😉. I must say that the vehicle does not match the stated range but without stress,, although it does limit the choice of batteries and some electrical organization. The source plugs are extremely difficult to work with that looks more like melted or soldered plugs. Without picture I didn't waste time as well as the differential. As far as the differential is not well designed for long sessions of use, the oil starts to drip, which is not very pleasant. The servo although it withstands some effort, more seems like an alarm from the constant noise that makes it not stay centered. While it seems like a critically negative review, I think there are some objective points regarding this model. Despite these observations, I would buy it again is a fun vehicle. I have 2 models one original version and the other slightly changed 😁 one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2022

    Everything about this truck is impressive! For the price I was absolutely amazed. It has many metal parts including all metal gears. The differentials have grease and the shocks are full. This is truly a ready to run car and great for beginners looking to bash on the cheap. It is not the fasted out of the box but easily upgradable. I would be careful going brushless though as I cannot seem to find much for spare suspension parts (wishbones, hubs, ect.)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2022

    I was after the center differentials. There are not many smaller scales with a center diff. Coming from a mojave turning kraton or talion xl owner.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2021

    Top quality piece of kit this is for the money!! It's based (I think) on an HBX chassis, so it's super tough and handles well! Comes with two batteries for extra run time. Full metal transmission and a centre diff!!!! Strong 550 brushed motor. Very impressed with this RC. Check out my full YouTube review video using the link below. https://youtu.be/kjiMueme2Ho

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$66.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$189.99