Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 106 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (106)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(106)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/06/2022

    3rd rd car in the rc garage and I have to say I'm very impressed, it's not really a speed machine although can move at a very rapid pace but does lose its footing quite easily. Put it on a loose shale car park or wood chip playground it turns into a capable hoon machine. If your thinking of getting this then I would recommend, but I've bought oil refillable shocks to replace also to help its road holding². Super quick delivery also.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2022

    ordered on 15/04 was expected to arrive between 05/05 and 08/05 arrived today 29/04 many days before. great product considering the price, it is a real missile. arrived in good packaging. with 2 body shops, 2 batteries and a bit of spare parts. I recommend this product 100%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    I saw so many bad reviews and was skeptical but it's been great. I have absolutely beat on this thing and it's taking every lick. No complaints other than it not having the battery tray that it was supposed to. However, the Velcro strips works just fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    awesome little truck perfect speed for someone getting into the hobby of rc cars the remote could be better but does the job

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    The X04 is better now (11/28/21) because the gears comes with grease and the differential doesn’t stripped in seconds anymore ran it 3 times already and been going full throttle.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Have the part get the front the track is not straight and the you can not set and erroneously I can because support no more write to jetz 1 ticket and no answer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2021

    Beautiful car. It's going fast. I'm glad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    Excelent

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    Worth every penny! Fairly fast 2s. I’d say this is the best 1/10 scale for less than $200! After 4 months of running it I finally broke a tooth on the pinion gear, but I absolutely THRASHED this car!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2020

    very good quality rc car. I recommend to buy from banggood. I am very happy the car is very good and very fast. tanks banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$135.04
    • US$78.99
    • US$80.24
    • US$85.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$167.53
    • US$156.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$98.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$73.99