Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 25 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/05/2022

    excellent mini EDC lamp, really nano this mini flaslight, I have never seen such a small flashlight this size before, the pack contains the flaslight, the battery, the usb cable and a spare O-ring. optic AR reflector, OP reflector, 6 lighting intensities: _ Moonlight, _ Low, _ Medium, _ High, _ Turbo, _ Strobe. Personally, I love this tiny flaslights, it is of good quality of manufacture, the pocket clip is not two way, but it is installed on the right side to put it on his cap if needed. The back is not magnetized but for my part that does not bother me. the flaslight is waterproof! ( ipx 8 ) I recommend this mini flaslight, this flaslight is the perfect gift if you want to offer a very original micro flaslight that will please everyone who loves flaslights.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2022

    Great flashlight, small and powerful. The materials are good too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2022

    Eine kleine aber gut verarbeitete EDC Lampe... Guter Durchschnitt. Versand sehr schnell.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2022

    compare to the size and light output from this tiny flashlight, i must say not bad. very useful to have as a backup flashlight. bought it at a good price. no regret to have it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2022

    A little short of 525 lumens but still very bright, the beam is nice and quite floody considering the beaded lens. I like the light but it would have been even better if there was a keychain attachment point. Here is my full youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lCURTdEl92g

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2022

    I'm glad it arrived earlier than I expected.There was no problem with the product, and as I expected, it was very small and I liked it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2022

    really very small but it is what I was looking for, just go see the reviews on yuotube. The only shortcoming is that it is not magnetized and I have to look for spare batteries. I bought a second flashlight :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2022

    spectacular flashlight, as small as powerful, 2 sockets, one for me and another to give away

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2022

    As described, light really strong in very small dimensions

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2022

    impressive brightness, excellent!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$114.95
    • US$259.95
    • US$33.91
    • US$139.95
    • US$57.95
    • US$359.95
    • US$78.60
    • US$11.99
    • US$69.95
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.21
    • US$11.52
    • US$51.95
    • US$32.95
    • US$49.47
    • US$259.95