Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 3272 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3272)
  • Image (656)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3272)
    • 5 Star(3104)
    • 4 Star(147)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/07/2020

    Arrived in less than a month and was not taxed! It's one of the best 60% keyboards, even if there are cheaper options, but for the features it delivers is sure worth a lot the purchase. The construction quality and RGB lighting are amazing. The software is quite functional and on the first day of use I made several customizations to facilitate writing and access to shortcuts. (And I think I'll get used to the American layout in a short time). I traded the keycaps for some generic puddings purchased here at Banggood as well and it turned out pretty good.

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    I really enjoyed the construction of the keyboard. The features are ok. Using the bluetooth I am still getting used to, there are some problems to connect in windows and linux, sometimes in my dual boot using the adaptor of the anne pro itself that should come along with the keyboard. When restarting pc to switch operating system, with bluetooth the pc does not recognize the keyboard.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    I heard reviews on this keyboard but i didn't believe how good it was until it arrived. The software is super convenient and easy to use, easy to create rgb looks, the keyboard is simple and you don't have to break your head to work with it. The keys are super nice and just fun to type on it. I'm so glad I bought it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2019

    got my white Anne 2 pro with brown switches lovely keyboard :)

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    Bought this keyboard for having the possibility to use it without the yarn great construction and finish I ended up surprising me even with the delivery time arrived very fast Moro in Santa Catarina bought on the 05/04 arrived 22/04 recommendation to everyone who has interest in acquiring a great cost benefit in 60% first time keyboard with a keyboard of this kind and I'm already in love <3

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2018

    I Used the Anne Pro 1, but this Anne Pro 2 is with better quality, more functions and better customization. Small but Great Keyboard

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2020

    For those looking to have more room in the desk, this keyboard is ideal! I was surprised by the quality of the keys and the speed of response, his bluetooth is very good. One of the things that worried me most would be the lack of the keys that a 100% keyboard has, and honestly, it wasn't missing at all. Command customization and shortcuts are amazing and vc accustomed to it easy. The customization of brightness and colour is quite great. If case has ever had or has a keyboard with the American layout, you will get used to the commands quickly. For those of you who are curious, the switches on my keyboard are blue. For games in general, it matches very well, it's a delight to play on that keyboard. Product was not taxed and delivered within 16 days.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2019

    amazing keyboard

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    It does work very well. I am using Windows and Fedora, with i3wm. The shortcuts are performing well and the FN buttons and tapping system works great once it's used a few times. The customization, also available for Linux distros, has enough options to customize macros, keyboard layouts (it is possible to change the directional arrows from the gaming WASD to the Vim HJKL, for instance), and RGB lights. The Bluetooth connection looks solid, although I have not tested wireless gaming yet. The battery is not fully tested, but it should last at least two days with the lights on, and even more without them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    For people from Mexico, who like me, are looking for reviews about shipping and so on... In my case, the keyboard took 10 working days to arrive (weekends or days off are not counted), which I consider quite fast; I am from the north of the country and everything arrived in very good condition. About the keyboard... I got to read that I had some bugs with the software, but in my case I have had no problems. I upgraded the firmware from the first time I plugged it in and everything OK. I use windows and macos daily, and have not had problems in any. Maybe slightly in mac, sometimes when changing the colors of the led very fast, the software crashes, stops responding and also the keyboard; however, I disconnect the keyboard, reconnect and everything goes back to normal. This doesn't always happen, only under certain circumstances that I haven't detected, so I think it's more a software error and not a keyboard error, but I don't think it's anything serious; there is software from the same apple that crashes worse. One thing I wasn't sure about was the typography on the keycaps. In my case it is the one that appears in the description as Type-C. But I think this is a general thing, I have not heard of someone who has the AP2 with another typeface. And well, over the rest, the keyboard is just like you see in the reviews out there. Another thing that intrigued me was the use of arrows. In my case I am using IJKL with Fn, sometimes I exchange it with OKL; with Fn. On the other hand, I have had to change the keys to a standard mode and to connect to my use on both Mac and Windows; What I did was adapt it to mac, which is how I like it best, and in windows I use Autohotkey to remake some shortcuts. I use something very close to this: https://medium.com/@bblurock/how-do-i-setup-my-anne-pro-2-for-coding-for-mac-9ee1c0be69b And well, it's my first mechanical keyboard and I'm really happy with the purchase. I really recommend it.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$67.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$83.99