Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (3030)
  • Image (594)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3030)
    • 5 Star(2877)
    • 4 Star(136)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/04/2021

    Bought this keyboard for having the possibility to use it without the yarn great construction and finish I ended up surprising me even with the delivery time arrived very fast Moro in Santa Catarina bought on the 05/04 arrived 22/04 recommendation to everyone who has interest in acquiring a great cost benefit in 60% first time keyboard with a keyboard of this kind and I'm already in love <3

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Keyboard arrived in Brazil 14 days after being posted. The box came a little bit beat up due to the shipping but the contents were intact. The keyboard has excellent construction quality, the keycap material is top notch and the bluetooth works very well. Amazing how small it gets near my Pro M MasterKeys which is already a more compact TKL model. I recommend the product to all interested parties.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2020

    For people from Mexico, who like me, are looking for reviews about shipping and so on... In my case, the keyboard took 10 working days to arrive (weekends or days off are not counted), which I consider quite fast; I am from the north of the country and everything arrived in very good condition. About the keyboard... I got to read that I had some bugs with the software, but in my case I have had no problems. I upgraded the firmware from the first time I plugged it in and everything OK. I use windows and macos daily, and have not had problems in any. Maybe slightly in mac, sometimes when changing the colors of the led very fast, the software crashes, stops responding and also the keyboard; however, I disconnect the keyboard, reconnect and everything goes back to normal. This doesn't always happen, only under certain circumstances that I haven't detected, so I think it's more a software error and not a keyboard error, but I don't think it's anything serious; there is software from the same apple that crashes worse. One thing I wasn't sure about was the typography on the keycaps. In my case it is the one that appears in the description as Type-C. But I think this is a general thing, I have not heard of someone who has the AP2 with another typeface. And well, over the rest, the keyboard is just like you see in the reviews out there. Another thing that intrigued me was the use of arrows. In my case I am using IJKL with Fn, sometimes I exchange it with OKL; with Fn. On the other hand, I have had to change the keys to a standard mode and to connect to my use on both Mac and Windows; What I did was adapt it to mac, which is how I like it best, and in windows I use Autohotkey to remake some shortcuts. I use something very close to this: https://medium.com/@bblurock/how-do-i-setup-my-anne-pro-2-for-coding-for-mac-9ee1c0be69b And well, it's my first mechanical keyboard and I'm really happy with the purchase. I really recommend it.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2020

    the keyboard is great and it's came in the time I thought my keyboard didn't come but it's came the switches are awesome and so silent the rgb is great the the typing well for me it's was great experience my previous switches was the otemu blue and they was so loud and this so clean and silent and with my old black keycaps it's very nice I recommend to buy this keyboard the order came in 14 days but my phone didn't show that's arrived so thanks for banggood for the fast shipping

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    Well, what can I say, my first mechanical keyboard, so there's nothing to compare it to, but I've looked at so many reviews of it that the Calendar finally arrived, and I'm a little disappointed.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    I heard reviews on this keyboard but i didn't believe how good it was until it arrived. The software is super convenient and easy to use, easy to create rgb looks, the keyboard is simple and you don't have to break your head to work with it. The keys are super nice and just fun to type on it. I'm so glad I bought it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    It does work very well. I am using Windows and Fedora, with i3wm. The shortcuts are performing well and the FN buttons and tapping system works great once it's used a few times. The customization, also available for Linux distros, has enough options to customize macros, keyboard layouts (it is possible to change the directional arrows from the gaming WASD to the Vim HJKL, for instance), and RGB lights. The Bluetooth connection looks solid, although I have not tested wireless gaming yet. The battery is not fully tested, but it should last at least two days with the lights on, and even more without them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    It took about 10 days to get posted, but after posted it was absurdly quick to arrive in brasil (3 Days to be exact) I wasn't taxed and the Cashier came Very Good compared to other comments I've followed around here. And in short, it was very quick. (I'm from the great southern river and the post office here didn't delay at all) You can buy without fear. Follow Photos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2020

    For those looking to have more room in the desk, this keyboard is ideal! I was surprised by the quality of the keys and the speed of response, his bluetooth is very good. One of the things that worried me most would be the lack of the keys that a 100% keyboard has, and honestly, it wasn't missing at all. Command customization and shortcuts are amazing and vc accustomed to it easy. The customization of brightness and colour is quite great. If case has ever had or has a keyboard with the American layout, you will get used to the commands quickly. For those of you who are curious, the switches on my keyboard are blue. For games in general, it matches very well, it's a delight to play on that keyboard. Product was not taxed and delivered within 16 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2021

    Very good the product, I occupied it 6 days ago and it is spectacular, it makes me very difficult to get used to the format 60% but that is another issue, the RGB is very good, but the blues switches are very noisy, It is my first mechanical keyboard and for me it is very good, but the package came a bit broken xdxdxd

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £67.77
    • £35.70
    • £76.52
    • £45.18
    • £15.30
    • £65.58
    • £47.36
    • £22.95
    • £37.49
    • £43.72
    • £45.91
    • £44.38
    • £43.72
    • £67.33
    • £51.26
    • £42.85
    • £22.59
    • £45.91