Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 2148 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2148)
  • Image (218)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2148)
    • 5 Star(2019)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/10/2021

    Of everything that i have bought from banggoodthis one impressed me. Everything was well packaged the arduino uno r3 is original the battery was sealed. I am ready to do my projects. The shipping took 20 running days to be delivered in South africa. The packaging was very very nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2022

    Hi I bought your kit as intent to rate and am giving only 3 stars because the product blinded with the broken box and the uno ruin plate is not the same as this one in the photo I was very upset when I realized it was another model without talking I am not getting Connect the board because the computer is not recognizing due to the plate being Chinese so I don't recommend anyone to buy this product if you can solve this problem I take that review and do another good more for now is this and if anyone wants to buy this product don't expect much no because this kit It was one of my worst ratings here at Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    Prodotto molto simile all'arduino uno, ma non è originale è Geekcreit, non so perché stampare "arduino uno" sulla scheda. comunque il kit è buono, ma mancano molti componenti per poter iniziare, come molti sensori. Alcuni led non funzionano. una scheda mi è arrivata con i pin storti. Per il resto tutto perfetto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    Excellent delivery from china in 9 days, Intact, complete with Plastic Box, and an Original "Made in Italy" UNO, (If you believe the screen printing), Looks good to me. Tested with latest download of Arduino IDE 1.8.16, runs flashing light test at plug in . Very Pleased with contents of box, would have liked some instructions if only to ease identification of parts in box. I understand that may be a problem due to the multilingual audience. I can't find the jumper, not a big deal, I must have a few somewhere.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    Packaged arrived well, everything in good order, quality items inside, one of the best things to come home too, very pleased to start the programming journey with this kit

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2021

    Article as described

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    All Ok!! Only a small crack in the lid of the box but the same came wrapped in bubble plastic!! No items inside the box were broken!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    All OK, I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2022

    I really appreciated the product !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2020

    The kit arrived yesterday, a "massive" delivery of components, sensors, motors and boards compressed in a small anonymous box. The price of the item was amazing, about 60% less than the original kit, and 30% less than other compatible kits on the market. I felt a bit puzzled when I noticed there was no instruction manual, nor a list of components. That's not a problem for me, as I know how to recognize each component, but it could be a problem for newbies having less electronic skills. I enjoyed the item, and suggest its buying to everyone needing some specific part like motors or LED dot matrix, as buying such components one by one would become more expensive than acquiring the kit.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.74
    • US$11.75
    • US$19.94
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$10.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$7.34
    • US$9.97
    • US$7.93
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$46.99