Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/12/2017

    I needed just such thing to stash all of my cards (15+)... It was also a first time for me to order something over the Net and I must say that this product met all of my expectations! It arrived from China to Serbia within less than 10 days! Thanks!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2018

    it’s fast delivery it took only 2week to deliver the product to me it’s a good quality product thank you so much for your service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2019

    I just received it today thank you very much it the same as the black one I bought before its fast delivered I really recommend this seller thank you again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2018

    https://www.banggood.com/pt/Genuine-Leather-Portable-15-Card-Slots-Card-Holder-Vintage-Wallet-For-Men-p-1155283.html Recebido

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2018

    Overall, my experience with your site was positive. I have no complaints so far with the products purchased.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2018

    Slim and very well made. Perfect for cards.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2017

    Producto de muy buena calidad

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2017

    a lot of space for my cards / leather looks ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • £21.13
    • £21.13
    • £21.13
    • £9.80
    • £12.38
    • £21.13
    • £10.20
    • £21.13
    • £21.13
    • £14.27