Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 21 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/08/2021

    Good quality amperometric clamp with many very interesting functions. High performance for electricians confirm. Very good value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • haydar
    TR
    02/10/2021

    the product is good and I received it within a week or ten days without any problems, the manual is just ing. There's a problem because it's happening, otherwise everything's fine. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Excellent device and good specs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    Thanks to the seller & banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    the best clamp meter it's my best tools for electrical toos very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    The device is very excellent and gives accurate reading, the screen features light type. I recommend buying it and choosing the ht208d model because it supports DC amp measurement The device is very excellent and gives an accurate reading, the screen is disengaged by the type of lighting. I recommend to buy it and choose the ht208d model because it supports DC evaluation

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    Very, very well build. Did not come with batteries and the leads are a tiny bit shorter than for the units destined for retail shop. But they are certainly very soft, malleable silicone and seem good quality. Overall for its price is certainly worth having no question about it. All tests reviews that I've seen point to very accurate, safe, and dependable measurements.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    after having reviewed it tested the instrument works well, you want a little imprecise some measurements but they are within the tolerance range. my recommendation for the price, but if you want more precision look for another alternative

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    when I compare this to my fluke it is almost exactly the same .01 difference or less When you first turn it on it also shows the temperature which varies with my room temperature

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    The time that they are going to send 17/12/2021, to Brazil in February, is time for more. I will never buy on this site again

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £10.64
    • £12.16
    • £12.92
    • £44.86
    • £10.37
    • £13.68
    • £13.68
    • £17.48
    • £91.24
    • £22.04