Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 32 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/01/2020

    Nice quality workmanship and quite a good picture. It is not a microscope, but rather an inspection camera - the magnification is not very large, but it is quite sufficient to accurately assess the quality of the surfaces of objects of several mm size. Cons - very little depth of focus. The three-dimensional objects in the large magnification are sharp in only one thin plane, and what is a little closer and further away is severely blurred. Quite comfortable service, good quality workmanship, metal elements, stable design. A large range of regulation, and there are two additional distance sleeves in the kit, so that you can achieve greater magnification. Good quality display. In a set of USB and HDMI cables, power supply. Pilot - great thing, you can take pictures without the risk of moving the microscope. Wi-Fi works just right, though an app with the type of ones you're afraid to install, because who knows what data they're collecting. There's no battery in the kit. I'm happy, I'll be even more pleased if it doesn't go bad in the next few years. Unfortunately quite expensive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2020

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. it worked as advertised. The only reason I did not give it five stars is the lack of any good documentation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2019

    Very good Microscope I really like it, but they don't know how a power plug Eu type looks like they send me a wrong one it's a 2000Ma type. So I have to look for a replacement can't use the one from my phone .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2019

    물건은 참 좋습니다. 헌데 배송이 너무 늦어요.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2020

    It is well functioning. I only wish the rack mechanism was more robust and the plate was wider.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2019

    Quality is ok, power adapter was wrong. HY-1080 is almost same price but a better camera.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2020

    item arrived on time and in good order

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    I like this but the remote doesn't work well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2018

    Simple and obvious assembly in 5 minutes. Screen image is crisp and clear and shows very fine detail, digital zoom is amazing, focus and magnification are easy to adjust. In addition to the 150x lens, the extra 2x lens will come in handy. The entire unit is USB powered and comes with a wall plug USB power adapter that works from 100 to 240 volts AC. I'm looking forward to connecting the HDMI cable to a big display. What an excellent machine!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2018

    This product don't support even 1080p. Banggood says that everething is ok but for 22 days show only 1080i mode (that technicaly is 540 mode). No any 1080p/30, 1080p/60, 2k or 4k mode via HDMI

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$81.89
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$16.83
    • US$4.26
    • US$7.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.61
    • US$109.99
    • US$46.74
    • US$186.99
    • US$17.99