Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 350 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (350)
  • Image (49)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(350)
    • 5 Star(325)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/01/2022

    It's M.O. The pictures speak for themselves.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2019

    Hey guys i m reviewer and ordered this from banggood fearing the tension of custom duty but guys there is no such issue but i orderedon 18feb and got on 18 march rest quality is same as shown and even better my more genuine review video on banggood goods coming soon for order from indis go for it on bamggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2018

    La cartera es de muy buen material, bonita y aunque ya sabía las medidas, si fuese un poco más pequeñas sería perfecta. La recomiendo excepto a quien busque una cartera de tamaño más ajustada.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2019

    A carteira é de uso Vertical, cabe tranquilamente de 4 a 9 cartões, mais o espaço para cédulas. ótimo custo benefício!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    a nice wallet looks pretty good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    good quality product. Very happy to have received it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2020

    I just didn't like one thing, my RG didn't fit in the photo document slots

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2020

    All good, covid late but still arrived. No compartment for coins.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2019

    bon produit avec un défaut de couture sur la SIM card. attention à l'ouverture du colis ne pas utiliser de Cutter ou couteau. emballage trop serré avec risque d'abîmer le porte feuille..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2019

    A nice looking wallet from quality material. Feels quite premium. Great size. Overall, a good purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.80
    • US$31.25
    • US$22.69
    • US$30.07
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$10.76
    • US$16.86
    • US$16.19
    • US$27.20
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.31
    • US$35.21
    • US$29.11
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.24
    • US$19.99