Customer Reviews

4.71 out of 5
See all 73 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/06/2016

    o produto chegou em ótimo esta sem avarias. o tempo de entrega foi curto muito bom recomendo ótimo produto em bom estado. ótimo para pequeno projetos com Arduíno e outros

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2017

    I bought this for for my son to give him the chance to learn soldering. In general we managed to ge the alarm working but you need very good glasses to identify the resistor markings (better with a multimeter) and biggest disadvantage is the manual. So, in my opinion for my 11-year-old son without help: no chance to get this gadget working.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2017

    This is a really nice kit with which you can improve your soldering skills. As a bonus you end up with a useful product. The alarm is crazy loud which is exactly what you want.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2016

    Hi, The website warned me in advance about lack of documentation, so that's not what bothers me. The small amount of documentation provided is full of Chinese (I assume) text. With a sales website in English, this was unexpected. Do you have an English document that you can send me ? Thanks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2019

    Infrared Electronic Alarm Kit Electronic DIY Learning Kit - We haven't built it yet, so we haven't tried it yet. But it looks good. Thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2016

    Good quality product, the packaging should only be safer, since everything came in a bag.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2018

    Everything's all right. Good goods, at a good price. Son has not built the kit yet, so I can not evaluate. Thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2018

    conforme a la description et livré en avance plus qu a monté

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    Received within 25 days of shipping. It will be put to the test during the next few weekends.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    1)The wiring diagram is wrong. a) pins 5 and 6 of IC1 must be reversed. b) there is no connection between IC1 pin 11 and the cross between R2, D1, C1, R15. 2)The 3 components on the top right on the PCB(R470K, 22uF, diode) are NOT present in the components bag, NOT to be mounted(RC between R470K and 22uF: R470K is connected to IC1 pins 1 and 7 that are grounded. On the opposite side(C22uF) is connected.... to mass). Ahahah. 3)The R75K that someone says to be "extra" should be mounted on the plate (music piece). 4)The PCB is oxidized. Clean it before you start soldering. After so much effort, it does NOT work. Sometimes it sounds if you shake it and keep playing forever. Sometimes it is mute despite my proximity. To avoid misunderstandings, there are NO "cold" welds. My personal opinion? Money thrown away.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £5.17
    • £12.56
    • £10.89
    • £5.91
    • £5.86
    • £11.82
    • £16.26
    • £8.87
    • £16.39
    • £8.87
    • £2.95
    • £5.17
    • £5.35
    • £10.06
    • £5.12
    • £2.80
    • £11.93
    • £150.82