Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 31 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/08/2021

    Haven't test it yet but looks OK.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    it works well, wish İTS pipes would ve longer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2021

    It's the second i order. Satisfied. I hope it lasts over time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    Good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    I write a review later, the device works without any problems, it has a battery in it, it dispenses water in seconds and in number of days.So far, satisfaction.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2020

    Rcvd today, al came in goog condition, many thanks to banggood team.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    I thought the product looked useful, but in two minutes, the pots were in the lake. It works silently, so if the engine touches anything, it can make noise from vibration. The air hose at the fish tanks is a good fit. With it, the extensions can be done in a 3d printer. I think it's better to be watered down by little rather than just watering all over the place when you're charging him off vacation

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Could not submit review for another product washout reviewing this one - have nothing to say - one star less because I am forced to review without testing the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2021

    Nice little pump to keep my flowers healthy. The black pipes are a little short, you will need to order some longer ones if your flowers are more than 1.5 meter apart. Here's a video I made with my cellphone with the pump in action: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-PBy3iIlGw

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    So simple, works great! I am using it for 2 plants, I don't think the pump will handle 8 since with 2 the pump makes an effort

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £31.41
    • £6.12
    • £28.35
    • £15.32
    • £5.36
    • £7.23
    • £6.89
    • £13.02
    • £6.89
    • £11.49
    • £30.65
    • £19.15
    • £30.65
    • £22.98
    • £30.65
    • £26.81
    • £6.51
    • £13.02