Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/05/2021

    Mega! good fit, smooth surfaces, everything except battery and receiver (as described), super nice, unfortunately no instructions but actually self-explanatory. double cardboard packaging, nothing damaged with ailerons, height, side and flaps!, servos and regulator pre-installed, only the deflection must be installed, probably due to transport Protection, class

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    I recived the Yellow J3 1400mm 4 channel Hobbyking, Blitz RC or Star Max brand airplane Not once but three times in a row. Would have been nice to have recived at least one of the Advertised White and Green Fun Cub 1500mm with flaps models. So beware if you order this airplane dont expect to receive what they have advertised. Might as well be listed as a suprise grab bag type of item.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    Great Toprc J3 fun cub trainer. 6 channel, 155cm wingspan, 110cm long fuselage, wheels diameter is 9cm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2020

    Great classic scale Piper J3 cub. But, not like this on the pictures and description. It is yellow, not white and green, it has 1400mm wingspan, not 1500mm, it is without flaps, only 4 servo, battery hatch is on the bottom of the plane and not on the top. Motor is 3648 700kv, esc is 45A.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    Awesome plane however i also did not recieve the fun cub green and white plane pictured. I also recieved the yellow 1400mm cub. don't get me wrong its an excellent plane and im quite happy with it and the mistake. But........ just know that its looking like a fairly high probability you too might recieve the yellow cub. I won't post pics because another reviewer posted their pics and mine is no different. Exactly the same. On another note im pretty sure the yellow 1400mm cub is signifgantly more expensive than this model so there is that.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    I recived a Yellow airplane not really the one I wanted.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    Big motor 700kv, 40A esc, 12x6 propeler ready for 3S or 4S battery. In wings have 9g servo, in fuselage for rudder and elevator 25g.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    looks good. got delivered what was on the listing, same colours and model. happy out, everything seems in order

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$208.95
    • US$73.49
    • US$230.99
    • US$117.59
    • US$78.19
    • US$202.64
    • US$167.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$167.99
    • US$95.04
    • US$35.90
    • US$96.99
    • US$40.94
    • US$261.44
    • US$82.94
    • US$124.94
    • US$13.87