Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 125 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (125)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(125)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/01/2021

    delivery: unscathed and complete, and also fast during these crazy times. first impression: Very solid and robuust, for its class. The front suspenssion seems to be bit bouncy. like there's no shock oil. I'll check that out later. tires feel grippy and soft. maybe a bit too soft for 4s. I'm combining it with a surpass kitt 120A esc wich includes Servo and of course a brushless 3670 2650KV motor. And a DumboRc controller Let the build Commence! 😃

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    I ordered three JLB cheetah kits, one for myself, one for my wife and one as backup or for spare parts. All arrived after only 4 days from the EU warehouse in the czech republic. The Truggys look absolutly fantastic, seem well made and were well packaged! We're very pleased with them and can't wait to get them running! Thank you Banggood!😊

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    JLB RACING today I received my order , the car of very good construction , I own the cheetah also the model JLB RACING v3 now the JLB RACING . fast shipping as well as delivery in less than 4 days from cz warehouse . I would like to thank banggood for this offer which made me thank you very much

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    It is the quintessential Jlb, ideal for camping and jumping. So much fun. To install the esc I had to put a wooden supplement underneath as it is larger than the one originally brought.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Finally! I've got it! Now I have to put all electronics and I'm ready to run! :) Package should be more secured!!! Only tape on the side is not enough...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    Really nice frame for the price. Looks very sturdy, so far havent broken anythig. I am running oversized motor for this car to give it more umpf. Recommended stock motor is 3670, but i use 4270 motor with 2350kv (as i tested 4070 size motor will fit this car snugly, but 4270 needed to dremel out a chunk of the floor to fit, but there is a metal skidplate on the floor so it made no difference to the structure of the car). For the motor in my case 2350kv is way too fast. It would probably do 100km/h. I would suggest 1900kv for the perfect balance between acceleration and top speed. I am using 20kg servo which in my opinion is just enough to turn the wheels, so I don't recommend using weaker servo. Talking about esc I am using skyrc toro 120A esc with 4S 5000mAh battery. Overall really nice and powerful car, maybe just a bit too fast 😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2021

    Perfect! Super fast shipping from CZ. Very strong chassis. I complete it with a 4068/2050kv motor, 120A ESC and 35kg servo.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    Nice car, it's easy to see why this is a top seller. Simple design and appears to be durable overall (we will see how long the wheelie bar and wing mount last). I was able to fit the Surpass kk 120 esc by grinding the top chassis plate and spacing the front steering servo 3mm forward. There are few other minor mods to the esc to get this to work. I paired this with a 4068 1900kv motor which barely fits (sits right on the chassis). Ordered a 3670 2600kv as I think this might be a better match. I am using a Dumbo RC X6 with the gyro reciever. I actually really like the size, it's a big 1/10th scale or more like 1/9th. Picture isn't great but it shows the chassis mod and the spacers on the servo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    all good. as descrived. it took a while but bangood solved the problem. 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    safe and sound, on time and no discrepancies. only buying from banggood from hereon out, customer service alone and parts availability is honestly better than my local hobby store and I prefer JLB over Traxxas and Arrma any day 🙅‍♂️💯

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £245.16
    • £240.69
    • £188.34
    • £251.91
    • £191.22
    • £239.08
    • £52.18
    • £281.99
    • £87.25
    • £92.48
    • £85.02
    • £11.83
    • £17.67
    • £9.99
    • £31.51
    • £58.42
    • £82.87
    • £109.93