Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 258 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (258)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(258)
    • 5 Star(226)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/07/2020

    Excellent looks amazing my good quality keyboard gives a gamer look all was bought by Banggood are the best strip thanks Anne pro 2 keyboard spiral wire wooden palmrest

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2020

    The cable is great! It was just the right length to run through the desk to my PC. I have the white cable and it really changes my whole setup. Despite it being fairly cheap, it seems well built and durable too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    The equipment arrived in good weather and well packaged. The material is excellent as is the finish. Something I didn't even know is that the ends are galvanized, micrometre order process with milligrams of gold to improve contact as gold is one of the best conducting metals this surprised me a lot. I am using for three different purposes in which the cable turned out very well that are: data transfer, charging USB TYPE-C equipment and charging and using as data cable for my mechanical keyboard. The data transfer is fast due to galvanization and reliable, at no time did the cable disconnect even in motion, the plug structure also cooperates a lot for this because it gets very well connected. My only observation is because of the colour, but that's opinion of my own as it doesn't change anything for other people. I chose the beige version but retro, however it is close to me to white, in my opinion it should be darker the beige to thus have more impression of something retro. Bottom line: the cable is recommended yes, mainly due to galvanization, structure and material quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2022

    it’s a simple c-type cable and it’s really good Quality for the price I love how it go in my set up 5/5 it’s very good for the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2020

    Great value and simple. It isn't as rugged or as luxury as the more expensive 'custom' ones with paracord and flex wrapping but it was never meant to be. It doesn't matter. It is a bit ludicrous how expensive and elaborate the other premium cables can be. This cable is of a reasonable length, pc or laptop should be on same desk as keyboard-kind-of-length. The coating is quite soft and malleable. The connector quality is fine.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    Good quality and coating, good size

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2020

    Great quality for the price, works flawlessly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2022

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    The product has a premium feel with thick cables and metal accessories.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/10/2021

    This product is awesome and almost blends in to every setup, Recommended for people who has just a bland standard type-c cable.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$54.42
    • US$49.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.75
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.44
    • US$45.99