Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 761 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (761)
  • Image (134)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(761)
    • 5 Star(668)
    • 4 Star(88)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/06/2021

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2020

    Today I have received the package, I will test it immediately, the first impression looks good, it should stay that way, looks robust, visually it looks modern, the quality looks good, the price performance ratio is also good .Today I have received the package , will test it immediately , the first impression looks good , this should stay that way , it looks robust , it looks also modern visually , the quality also looks good , the price performance ratio is also good

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2019

    Покупал прочитав отзывы в интернете. Упакована в полиэтилен, без пупырок. Товар доставили курьером, коробка мятая, будто на ней сидели, как подарок уже не пойдет. Внешне оказалась как описано на сайте и фото и оригинал один в один. Триммер пришел с аккумулятором, хотел его достать, но не смог, боялся что-ни будь сломать. Хотел поставить на зарядку, еле-еле смог воткнуть шнур, теперь вилка подключения провода-зарядки, что на триммере - болтается. Заряжал несколько часов, горит красный диод при подключении к сети, так и не понял, что должно произойти при полной зарядке, погаснет он, или нет? Можно использовать во время зарядки. Инструкция на английском, переводить с помощью телефона и переводчика - не вышло, набирать руками лень. Менять насадки - полная жопа! Так и думаешь, что сейчас поломаешь все к чертовой матери. У меня есть два других триммера (старые уже), так вот они в этом плане устроены намного долее удобно и насадки меняются легко и просто. Использовать по назначения пока не довелось, обязательно дополню отзыв после использования. Всем удачи. Продавцу спасибо за быструю доставку. Заказал 26.08 получил 11.09 получилось 2 недели.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2019

    A marca é conhecida por ter produtos de qualidade. Este produto funciona com uma bateria recarregável AA de 1,2V ou pode ser substituída por uma pilha AA em caso de emergências. Seus acessórios parecem ser resistentes. É uma ótima máquina para fazer pequenos cortes, porém, não sei se seria boa para cortes mais longos. Não fiz esse teste.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problemov. Lacný produkt, ale vyzera celkom kvalitne. K dispozícii je aj početné príslušenstvo (rozne nádstavce atď.). Za danú cenu je to veľmi dobrá kúpa. Dakujem banggood. ENG - The product has arrived fine and has no problems. Cheap product but looks pretty good. Numerous accessories (extensions, etc.) are also available. It is a very good purchase for a given price. Dakujem banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2020

    Very nice product that serves its purpose. Good ratio of what you get for that amount of money. The case was damaged during the shipment, but the product itself is intact. Definitely a recommendation if you don't use it professionally.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2020

    Light and comfortable in hand, have used to trim face 4 times and battery is going strong. A little underpowered for thick growth. Recommend to get oil to apply to shaver blades before every use to prolong life. Good item

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2020

    The product came without bubble plastic and the box sees kneaded, product easy to use but with little time of use it seems to rise a full of burnt by is not holding

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2019

    Muy buen producto, suponía que sería un poco más grande, pero es perfecto. Hasta Trelew en Chubut (Argentina) tardó 2 meses y 1 semana. Viene con una batería recargable que parece una pila AA y tengo que averiguar como hacer el cambio de los accesorios. Muchas gracias.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2020

    First off, the main accessory is working great. The other two not so good. The nose trimmer is working fine if you manage to slot it into place. At least you don't use it every day. The shaving head is unusable. If you try to use the motor just stops. If you're lucky and get it to run it just stops when you put it to work. I'm just keeping it for warranty return if the unit stops working alltogheter. But, for the price I cannot ask for more. It works good as a hair clipper. Without combs I can mantain my beard at 1mm, so you can coarsely shave with it, and I believe I can easily resharpen the cutting surfaces with some 2000 grit sometimes in the future.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.14
    • US$31.95
    • US$25.11
    • US$32.89
    • US$32.01
    • US$16.95
    • US$23.09
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$15.99