Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 61 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/03/2022

    My first drone ever was delivered safely and secure. Still have to test flight .... Thanks Banggood and Ninja Van!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2022

    product delivered intact and perfect. spectacular drone as a whole. You just have to try it. Radio controls and batteries perfect. It's okay. All you have to do is try it. Thank you Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    fast delivery I love this drone great flyer all around great service

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2022

    very good drone. Did my research and this drone fits my criteria well that is why I choose to purchase it. it arrived in Jamaica on one peace and arrived before estimated arrival date

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2022

    The drone arrived just as ordered w/ two batteries and exactly as advertised. Will update review after I’ve had a chance to flight test it. Very pleased so far!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/07/2022

    Excellent product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2022

    drone top show 😎

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2022

    Received item within delivery time. Item is as shown on sales page. Still need to test.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2022

    fast delivery and good drone. thank you banggood from sobriety and promptitude.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    The drone is well built. It does get blown around in the wind a bit but the footage is still smooth. WiFi transmitted images are a bit grainy on close inspection (as to be expected) but the colour reproduction is very good. I don't have an SD card yet to test direct capture, although from what I have seen on the internet I'm confident that it will be crisp. The WiFi controls can lag a bit at times, but the remote has enough touch sensitivity to be able to compensate somewhat with a bit of patience. The only thing that is a bit annoying is the slow charge rate of the battery Overall a very good drone and good value.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$109.99