Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 40 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(40)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/03/2022

    My first drone ever was delivered safely and secure. Still have to test flight .... Thanks Banggood and Ninja Van!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2022

    Received item within delivery time. Item is as shown on sales page. Still need to test.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2022

    drone top show 😎

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    fast delivery I love this drone great flyer all around great service

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2022

    nice.,comt 2 day erlier

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2022

    Berry Berry Good. Better than I thought. Surprise

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    First drone experience. I did notice the buttons on the controller are in the wrong position and upside down. Also the direction you move the joysticks to unlock is the opposite of what it shown in the instructions. Have difficulty getting the app/phone (iPhone XR) to connect and stay connected. It often disconnects mid flight, which is unnerving when it is a few hundred feet away above trees. After watching several positive reviews on YouTube, I was honestly a little disappointed. It flies well and does what it is supposed to now that I’ve spent a couple of days learning the backwards controls.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    The drone is well built. It does get blown around in the wind a bit but the footage is still smooth. WiFi transmitted images are a bit grainy on close inspection (as to be expected) but the colour reproduction is very good. I don't have an SD card yet to test direct capture, although from what I have seen on the internet I'm confident that it will be crisp. The WiFi controls can lag a bit at times, but the remote has enough touch sensitivity to be able to compensate somewhat with a bit of patience. The only thing that is a bit annoying is the slow charge rate of the battery Overall a very good drone and good value.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2022

    Got a KF101 Max drone. Picture and video quality looks good for display on mobile phone screen but not on big display such as 27 inch monitor, even for 4k res photo. Jello video happen when recording in windy days. The furthest I flew without losing video reception on my remote is about 1.2km in urban areas. Otherwise good drone overall.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2022

    thank you. recieved in good condition as expected,but 1 battery is dead and not picking up charge,other one has been on charge for 6 hours and still flashing one led for the drone,the battery that was inside is 100% and the drone itself is an excellent flyer with great video footage. will recommend this as a DJI Spark substitute. have taken it over 1200m with no fpv latency or break up of transmission. five star.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$156.99
    • US$85.43
    • US$116.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$769.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$46.89
    • US$67.99
    • US$42.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$495.00
    • US$425.99