Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/01/2015

    tremendous light output neutral white color is great (very natural color) I agree with previous reviewer: packaged well in 2 layers of foam + cardboard around BUT fixed the strips inside with a low quality tape that leaves a messy residue => can be optimized by briefing the packaging department about our reviews / small complaint

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2016

    This is the perfect balance between price and performance... This lights up my whole kitchen, I dont know how many lumens it makes, but, I think it is about 1000 lumens... Only draws about 0.4Amps... so it is energy efficient It does not include a plastic diffuser, just bare leds. It has holes in the edges for screws. Recommended purchase/item

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2015

    I can understand protecting the ends for shipment, but applying clear tape that leaves a messy residue is not the answer. Other strip lights, that I have ordered from you, have their ends wrapped in thin foam and then the tape applied. Nice light strip, but not happy that I have to clean up the sticky tape residue before I can use them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2015

    These lights are so bright that I needed only one to light up my campsite. I love the portability and voltage of the lights. They are easily modified to fit a portable 12 volt power supply.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2018

    Hello, I just received my order today, and during the test I realize that the LED Rigid Light Strip 50cm 12V 36 SMD 7020 V Shape White, is broken. 3 led do not light in the middle of the strip.See in the photo. The part numbers are: SKU is: 107011-I890, PCK 1109-8335-20167 G-N-03-16.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2015

    Packaged well. Arrived excellent condition and all working. Thanks Banggood, I do a lot of buying from you and have found you great to deal with.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2016

    wery god qality for the price i use it in my car and its look wery nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2014

    well made, same as in description. good communication with seller. fast shipping. thank you banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2018

    Défective hardware replacement hardware, received and functioning.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2017

    Bon matériel, livraison rapide.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £15.38
    • £7.32
    • £6.59
    • £1.69
    • £10.25
    • £6.59
    • £6.59
    • £5.85
    • £2.92
    • £7.53
    • £5.12
    • £3.15
    • £10.25
    • £5.08
    • £3.84
    • £6.59
    • £6.59
    • £5.81