Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 420 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (420)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(420)
    • 5 Star(374)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/09/2021

    The quality surpassed my expectations, I enjoyed it very much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2018

    Женские летние туфли. Посылка пришла очень быстро. Туфли жене понравились. Можно носить с пятками, можно как шлепки. Цена/качество устроили полностью. Рекомендую.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2018

    love these, very comfortable. was a little dubious considering their price, but i needn't have worried. These shoes would have cost at least 3 times as much from more known high street shoe sellers. will certainly be buying more shoes from BANGGOOD. bang tidy ! I would however suggest you by a 1/2 size bigger than you normally do, but for those reviews that suggest the are really small and thin fitting, you must have fat feet :) and the only odor from them is the smell of real genuine leather.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2018

    I highly recommend these super soft shoes to anyone looking for shoes they can wear all day long without getting tired sore feet. I will be buying more!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2016

    When my new shoes arrived the seam on the top came torn. I really don't know what to do about it now because somehow the paperwork was separated from the shoes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2016

    These shoes are the cutest and most comfortable pair that I have ever owned....Thank you Banggood! 5 stars is the least I can give you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+++

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2016

    Deze schoenen zitten direct heerlijk, ik heb inmiddels 3 paar van deze schoenen gekocht. Ik heb maat 41 en bestel 1 maat groter dan zitten ze prima! Ook een snelle levering binnen 1 week had ik ze!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2016

    They are gorgeous! The leather is soft and the 'bobbly' soles are very comfortable. Tip: I bought a size smaller as the leather will give through wearing and the shoe might become looser.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2016

    Like walking on air - beautiful leather shoes at 1/2 the price of most online sites. Protective shoe storage bag included!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2018

    super nice quality and very comfortable to use cab use it for casual wear even for office attire :) will definitely buy again.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £28.76
    • £22.86
    • £47.93
    • £33.18
    • £44.25
    • £19.91
    • £30.23
    • £33.18
    • £31.71
    • £38.34
    • £25.81
    • £16.22
    • £30.23
    • £22.12
    • £47.93
    • £27.28
    • £26.54
    • £5.89