Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 404 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (404)
  • Image (50)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(404)
    • 5 Star(394)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/03/2021

    The order was made on the website on JAN 28th and shipped on FEB 4th. It touch 20 straight days and 15 business days, from the shipping, and 25 and 19 days, straight and business respectively, from the date the order was processed. It came in a bundle with other items and it was well packaged. I could use it right away with the LED strips that I thought and it works out fine. Great combination for the price (3 pieces of this item). 5 stars! The request was made on the website on 28 January and was sent on 4 February. It took 20 running days and 15 working days, of the day of shipment, and 25 and 19 days, run and useful respectively, to arrive from the date the request was processed. It came in a package with other items and was well packaged. I could use it at the same time with the LED tape I bought and it worked well. Great combination for the price (3 pieces since item). 5 stars!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This cable and switch is exactly what I needed. It will work perfectly for a little project I'm working on. It has a really nice compact design. The switch throw is smooth and positive. The connectors are standard 2.1mm. This switch is very well made and it's price is low. If you're in the market for a switch like this, I can highly recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2018

    Lustreon is one of better Banggood's brand. Every product is better than similar but from other company. These switches are also better than switches I bought somewhere else.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2017

    je to dobrá a praktická vec pre tých ktorý nechcú pri vypínaní a zapínaní led pásika vyťahovať adaptér zo zásuvky. dobrá cena It's a good and practical thing for those who do not want to pull the adapter out of the socket when they turn the led on and off. good price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2019

    Bought this to be used on my ev200d goggles. cut the plastic around barrel connector to make the plug length to be around 11mm. This will make it plug into the goggles more firmly. so far working fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2017

    Качественные материалы. Удобная и необходимая вещь

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2018

    product as expected, useful if you need to quickly switch on/off a power source. good quality prodotto come descritto, utile per accender/spegnere velocemente un carico elettrico. buona qualità

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2018

    The switch works smoothly. Good quality from Lustreon. I will use it to disconnect my notebook from power.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2017

    This is really nice switch for led strips. Quality is excellent for this price. Works great in combination with solderless connector: https://goo.gl/WdXY7d

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/03/2020

    great product does its duty

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £8.89
    • £5.92
    • £9.63
    • £5.93
    • £7.40
    • £11.85
    • £14.90
    • £2.56
    • £12.86
    • £5.14
    • £1.70
    • £4.28
    • £6.66
    • £6.11
    • £1.62
    • £8.32
    • £4.28
    • £7.71