Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (2)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/02/2022

    Big Flashlight, it's my first LEP Light. excellent finishes, without any detail in sight, I liked very much the detail of the luminous tubes, which with UV light, look great, although they last little time illuminated. can use both 18650 and 21700 batteries. If you want to get the most out of it you should use a 21700 Battery. The range is brutal easily reaches 2km without problems, it has IPX8 protection so you should not worry if you are in wet places. Recommended for many activities you will not regret. my favorite flashlight from my little collection

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    Ok, 40 and 400lm. Nice.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2022

    Got my order in about 3 weeks from China. Very good. The Thor III throws a very nice cool white laser beam for as far as you can see. I live in the country on 107 acres and go out every night to use my new Lumintop Thor III. Simple control. Low, high and strobe, I like that. Well, gotta go now and play with....I mean use my T3.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2022

    excellent LEP light, premium quality from Lumintop. Also a big thank you to Banggood for the very fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2022

    Lieferung diesmal nur10Days👍Lampe Verarbeitung Top ein sehr gute LEP LASER. Ein Akkuwäre gut zumindest ein 18650 imLiefer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2022

    great, although it's blueish.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    great throwing light

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    leider wurde die Lampe nicht so ausgeliefert wie bestellt. Griff ist nur Gerändelt und nicht wie bestellt schön gefräst! 😡 bestellt am 17.11.2021 Änderung von Lumintop 02.12.2021!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.98
    • US$11.75
    • US$65.79
    • US$11.50
    • US$29.00
    • US$11.64
    • US$72.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$129.95
    • US$15.33