Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 51 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/11/2019

    It will be clear that this power supply is an example of superior Chinese technology. The measured performance can be called brilliant. The way in which this device is constructed is also taken care of in detail. Another question is whether this power supply is useful in use. My opinion: no! The dimensions are in fact too small to be applied conveniently in daily laboratory practice. Just give me a traditional power supply with potentiometers to set the voltage and current. The last question to be answered is how the price/performance ratio of the MDP-P905 can be assessed. My answer is that this power supply is too expensive for what the device performs. In terms of specifications similar power supplies are for sale for prices around € 60.00. The MDP-P905 is in my opinion a gadget for technicians who do not mind spending some extra money on a product that clearly distinguishes itself from the competition.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2020

    very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2022

    MINIWARE MDP-XP Power Digital Supply, is a very high technology electronic device, I am delighted with the purchase made, I was looking for such a mobile source and especially if it is paired with MINIWARE DT71 Mini Digital Tweezers, MINIWARE MHP30 PD and a MINIWARE TS-80P, you can take them wherever you need small interventions, without connection to the electrical network. The offer made by Banggood was unbeatable, the transport was fast, it took a maximum of 5 days, the package I received in a neat package and the product intact, thanks to the Banggood team. I highly recommend shopping on Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    There is not much to say about the product. Anyone who knows the quality of miniware already knows. Many thanks for the fast delivery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2019

    Quite a complicated device. However, absolutely essential for those of us whom do not have space for bench power sources. Mine is proving to be a champ.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2020

    great product and easy to work with no problems

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2020

    good!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2019

    Very precise power supply, does regulate power to the milliamp! Very usefull for testing LEDs and sensitve components. Firmware on the screen can be improved!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • GbsVIP4
    IT
    03/06/2022

    A very good device.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • GbsVIP4
    IT
    23/05/2022

    a Great machine

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$359.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$152.87
    • US$30.59
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$62.99