Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 19 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/04/2021

    Well, guys, this is my first order at Bengood and it came sooner than I expected, and it didn't pay anything except for the price of product and the shipping that it says there, the machine is running, but I couldn't do the welding test because I didn't have gas and wire. (the only problem is my welding chassis pliers came in crooked) I have no problem with him at the moment. I'll give you detailed information on his performance when I do the welding test

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    They played the ball with the box, the Styrofoam shield all destroyed. The machine with the box demped at various points, the display pushed in, the electronic board with the supports broken. Coated electrode support is missing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    süper bi makine

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    The product came in 10 days. as explained.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Thank you Banggood. The item is very good and I Receive it fast

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2021

    Machine works very good! I made a youtube video review: https://youtu.be/R9KzYQIax_Q

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    Deserves five stars, thanks

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    the item arrived properly and the pakage was in good condition.. with first look it seems nothing missing , during the inspection of the machine , a nut droped from somewere inside and I have to find where it belongs ...Iam not able to test it as iam expecting the soldering wire .I will come back when I have complete the working test.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2021

    Works very well have tried on car plate 1mm and on a little coarser mattrial 3mm drive with gas some bad lit current on the stick weld but can be handling fault is very pleased with the weld result on both me and tig.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    congratulations fast shipping and I really appreciate your delivery before the day. I have not used the product yet, but I have received it without any damage.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £27.02
    • £6.06
    • £5.89
    • £142.85
    • £5.15
    • £55.26
    • £27.07
    • £7.52
    • £9.64
    • £3.51