Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 399 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (399)
  • Image (84)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(399)
    • 5 Star(343)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/02/2020

    Awesome little cheap crawler to begin with. Easily upgradable. Went for a “Hawaiian Style” look. Body swapped a WPL C24 onto D90 chassis. Axle spacers for more lift. WPL 2 speed trans. 30a ESC. 4ch receiver. 1.55” beadlocks on modified WPL kit tires. metal driveshafts. Good rc to modify to pass time. 🤙🤙

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2019

    Araba süper çok beğendim kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum.Ama göndericinin paketlemesinden memnun kalmadım.Ürünü korumaya almadan kendi kutusunda göndermiş ve kutu her tarafından ezilmiş.Göndericiyi bu konuda uyarmak istiyorum lütfen balonlu poşetle paketleme yapın!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    The product arrived within a month and a half neatly packed and almost assembled. I only connected the various small details that were added separately. All wheels are powered, the body can be changed to a semi-open type. The 7.4V battery is located under the hood and was fully charged but not connected. Remote control is simple but works well. There was a lot of joy for my grandchildren, I recommend everyone to buy this car!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    Very good beginner crawler!!! What a great little rig. Seem to be durable and quality built. Check out my run and review of this tiny but capable trail truck. https://youtu.be/vWwQin9G0Zw

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2019

    Not a bad little 4 wheel drive crawler , the hard body is a MUCH better solution than the terrible coke bottle type blown plastic rubbish that is used more generally and the added accessory pack adds some extra detail to the Land-Rover styled body. I would prefer it to be a matt rather than gloss finish but a spray into military colours will fix that. The lack of proportional steering is a little annoying but should be something that can be easily added to the chassis for very little cost. Speed wise the MN-90 is a little faster than my quick walking ( which is good, its a crawler) and steering control was perfectly fine ( just missing the tighter control that proportional steering offers) the tyre/rubber is a little stiff but nothing of real concern. For the price it is a pretty nice starter that has scope for mods. I have knocked one star off for the non proportional steering , everything else is perfectly acceptable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    The details on this D90 are pretty good, It is a good starting truck for kids. With a little bit of upgrade it is easy to give it proportional control.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/03/2021

    out of the box, decent run time, small battery for a big SUV like this. recommended unplugging LED's to increase run time and a tiny bit of power. all the outside parts are awesome. super capable for not having a steering servo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2020

    love it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2020

    To Brazilian friends, I can say I loved the cart, arrived before the mentioned deadline, everything came correctly perfect and working, the cart is great for simpler obstacles and exceeded my expectations. Thanks Banggood!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2019

    como siempre excelentes !!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$338.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$485.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$16.99