Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 141 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (141)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(141)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/11/2020

    I am surprised! Needed something to inspect ball bearing raceways with. Looking for frosting and fluting. To have that done in a lab costs around ten times the cost for this microscope. There are details down to less than 0.5 micrometers so I didn't expect much. But the prsence og EDM damages can very easily be studied with this cheap little "plastic" device. The light is more than sufficient for my needs - in fact, I use a weaker external lamp for those shiny ball bearing surfaces. My parts are too heavy for the stage, so I made an adjustable support and with that, I can put a 2 kg piece on the stage witout any problems. For me, Performance/Price ratio is more than acceptable. A note on the pictures: The "rainbow colors" are a result of the high resolution, the polished (to the naked eye) surfaces has tiny grinding lines and serve as an optical grating. Hence the "rainbow".

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Good Evening, the microscope arrived all right, with all the items and working perfectly, very well packaged and sealed with no breakdowns, would recommend both the vendor and the equipment in question, have tested and enjoyed a lot.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2020

    Excellent image. Very well packaged and arrived very well. Great resolution and full-hd recording. The only negative point for electronics is the plastic base. But for biology images, it seems perfect. Review on: https://youtu.be/3c4JW_3Xv1o

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    Package intact! He does what he says, good ZOOM! If there's anything wrong with me, it's cheap plastic. I hope it lasts a long time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2021

    very good digital microscope for exploration and for soldering SMD components. But for SMD soldering is the mustool G1200 perfectly adequate . with 18650 LION battery but without HDMI port

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2021

    It is difficult to take good quality pictures, because of vibration when press the camera button. Should need a remote control or a delay setting in the program. If you take a picture with the pc camera program, the resolution is much lower. I could not remove the lens #1 away from the tube, so I have been able to use only lens #1. On the 7"display with lens #1, the item was at min abt 300x bigger and at max abt 2000x bigger than the item. I do not know how much bigger it should have been with lens #2. Any how a good product for that price and the delivery was fast!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2020

    Very satisfied with such capability with good value for money. I can use included monitor or view from PC with plug-n-play and standard camera app at Windows 10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2020

    good value for money

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    Arrived intact and in terms of quality and clarity excellent but the lights next to the lens are dim.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2021

    Item delivered in good condition. Very good product!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £36.73
    • £116.81
    • £23.14
    • £77.87
    • £107.75
    • £51.42
    • £47.78
    • £66.12
    • £16.89
    • £176.03
    • £51.42
    • £40.88
    • £9.53
    • £13.95
    • £104.29
    • £15.42
    • £48.48
    • £97.19