Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 87 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(87)
    • 5 Star(78)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/11/2020

    Very well packaged package. Very good workmanship. I'll write a review after I plug it in. Quick delivery. With discount very good price 313zl.Recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2021

    Excellent loll

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2020

    Collectorless Spindle Machifit 400 W 12000 rpm ER11 - Spindle good. Delivery in 30 days. Delivered all safe and sound, good packaging. I put it on CNC-1419. The spindle engine comes complete with ER11 3.175, which is very convenient, centered and beating less than a hundred. Checked the spindle through the driver (WS55-18) - works properly and quietly, smoothly adjusts the revolutions, both at minimum and maximum. The motor power cord is 30 cm long. The brushless controller provides stable rpm control and smooth start. There is also a change in the direction of the CW/CCW and PWM input signal. Very good choice for milling of printed circuit boards, acrylic, wood, brass and aluminum. Product and seller I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2019

    Ventilation propeller is not centered and this cause important vibration at hi speed; must be changed or re-centered -despite this inconvenient it is a good price over quality ; in rest it is OK : at 24V , no load, consume 0.8 A, approx constant value over entire voltage range; Delivery was after very long time (almost 2 months) due to winter holidays, but was "door delivery" with GLS carrier with no supplemental cost (in EU- Romania) - finally was a surprise delivery .. :) ..so, i have give 5 stars ..... :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2019

    Вот даже не знаю что сказать, не работает. написал в сервис и мне предложили 35 доларов возврата. похоже не рабочий драйвер т.к. он не реагирует на клавишу включения. Если руками шпиндель раскрутить, то есть небольшой шанс нго зарустить. но после остановки повторно уже никак не запустить... в общем жду что мне ответят, но уже надежды нету

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2019

    Небольшое биение присутствует, в остальном заявленным характеристикам соответствует, родной вентилятор снял вместо него поставил Электрический, шума меньше

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2018

    good quality slight wooble on the shaft and small vibration in high rpm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2020

    That's the second spindle I buy. The first one is working very well to this day. Recommend. :-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2020

    Very good thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    Very fast delivery, all perfectly packed and working Tried 30 V, completely silent no-load is heated to about 50 degrees after 30 minutes of running.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £65.33
    • £37.03
    • £44.44
    • £48.89
    • £15.66
    • £82.96
    • £51.85
    • £36.44
    • £17.11
    • £104.01
    • £59.51
    • £18.51
    • £51.85
    • £85.32
    • £125.93
    • £27.07
    • £80.00
    • £46.66