Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 2107 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2107)
  • Image (254)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2107)
    • 5 Star(2000)
    • 4 Star(83)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/01/2016

    Φαίνεται πολύ εύχρηστο και λειτουργικό, μπορεί να προσφέρει διαφόρων ειδών λύσεις σε ανάγκες. Εντυπωσιακά μικρό σε μέγεθος.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2019

    Incredibly simple SSD mounting in the case. No tools. Had the drive installed in seconds. Very, very fast transfer rates. Stable at about 360MB/s (using a USB3 laptop with SSD and Sandisk Ultra II SSD in the enclosure). Works perfectly and is very cheap.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2018

    Case HD muito bem feita, design bacana, qualidade do produto muito boa, vale o preço, recomendo a todos, produto 5 estrelas sem duvidas +++++ Case HD very well made, cool design, very good product quality, worth the price, I recommend it to everyone, 5 stars product without doubts +++++

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2021

    Great boxing all running review will be on YouTube channel (djserj I experienced it)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2018

    I put my Samsung 850 EVO SSD in it and it delivers great read/write speeds. I did 2 tests, 1 with 1GB files and 1 with 32GB files. Check the picture for the results. Like you can see it delivers a great performance. You get a lot for the price ... I only give 4 stars for the Appearance, and not 5 because this enclosure has not a cable attached to the case (like some other enclosures from other brands have) ... so the cable is apart from the case and you have to attach it by yourself ... if that's not a problem for you then it's a great product!! But even with this it's a great product!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    19/08/2021

    Very easy to use to insert and remove the hard disk with just a slide, once the case is closed it can be locked, and then with the USB 3.0 cable the files are processed with a high speed depending on the PC in which it is used, I like it .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2016

    Obudowa nie posiada ani jednej śrubeczki. Tylko przełącznik zwalniający zabezpieczenie. Bardzo wygodne. Transfer taki jak po USB 3.0. Kabelek ma 63 cm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2016

    This external enclosure for 2.5 inch hard disk is very partrique. It is of very good quality. Very easy to use. Put a SATA disk inside and very easy. Once done simply connect it to a computer and it goes into USB 2 or USB 3 automatically. This is convenient because you see directly on the case if it is a USB 2 or 3

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    The hard drive enclosure arrived in good condition packed in a standard plastic shipping bag. Opening the bag reveals a cardboard box. In the box we have the drive enclosure, USB 3.0 cable, manual and sticky pad. The drive enclosure is made of plastic with a non grip feel to it that is there is no added cushioning rubber. I installed a 240GB SSD for the tests. Installation of the drive involved sliding the top and bottom covers in different directions with your thumbs. The manual makes this task self explanatory and fairly easy. Looking into the enclosure shows the standard SATA and power connectors and allows for correct orientation of the drive when inserting. The case then slides back together and there is a locking switch to stop the enclosure from accidentally opening. Plugging in the drive to USB the LED flashes green. The drive was immediately recognized by the machine running Ubuntu 20.04. The contents and speed was as was expected for the drive machine and USB ports selected as can be seen in image 05. Very happy with the functionality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2020

    Excellent package. Good Quality. Thank you Banggood !!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.32
    • US$66.14
    • US$14.69
    • US$44.09
    • US$30.44
    • US$14.69
    • US$12.30
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$205.98