Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (320)
  • Image (33)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(320)
    • 5 Star(300)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • Rampp88
    DE
    18/05/2021

    The suction effect is very high! Unfortunately, the plastic is very cheap, but for the price ok. The tip can be replaced and can last longer with high temp. It has not melted yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    The product arrived in very good condition. The quality is very good for the price! working great! Fast delivery too Thanks for a very nice product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Super

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    Simple perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2020

    My review: 1 STAR Banggood will not allow you to leave 1 star review. I have to make it like this. . The pump is very low quality. . My opinion: AVOID

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2019

    El producto se siente de buena calidad, el materia se siente resistente, muy recomendado para su estacion de soldadura, tambien la entrega fue a tiempo y sin problemas.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2018

    Peace, mercy and blessings of God Good product I did not find any drawbacks a suitable price I recommend it Yes Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    05/02/2020

    OK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2019

    (FS) Fast Shipping, (FSA) Fast Sending Abroad Bought for my drone hobby. bit.ly/HBFTheBAT100Review bit.ly/HBFKingKongLDARC200GT Everything seems ok and i didn't used it yet. So far i trust " volca " Merci, bit.ly/WhereIsCrypto

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Jitter
    RU
    30/09/2017

    Working. Worth your money.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £5.12
    • £9.13
    • £6.59
    • £5.12
    • £3.49
    • £5.85
    • £6.64
    • £4.39
    • £4.35
    • £42.49
    • £6.64
    • £7.32
    • £5.12
    • £6.64
    • £13.18
    • £4.61
    • £21.98
    • £35.90