Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 15 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/01/2021

    There are errors in the description, so only 4 stars: 1. maximum Full Hd 1080/60P is possible, NOT 4K as described in the title. 2. the latency is about 50ms, NOT under 10ms, see picture "Latency under 10ms". The manual correctly describes the latency as under 100ms. 3. the receiver is doing 1080 at 8 bit, even though I am transmitting at 10bit from my camera, just FYI. My conclusion: If you can live with these conditions, this is a good HDMI wireless system. The system is sufficient for sending an image from the camera to a "view monitor" or for a "focus puller". I tested the range up to 30m line of sight and it works fine. I bought this transmitter because of the information "latency under 10ms". Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Very good for price. Feels very "Plasty" but it works well. Perform better in 1080p than 1080i... (latency are minimum, with 1080i are terrible) dunno why NO 4K!!! ONLY FHD The hdmi sometimes doesn't sync perfectly, you have to plug very well and with some force to make sure that all contacts are well paired. Colors are quite compressed but accettable. The sony batteries works well and even the little NP-F570 stands up for a long time (beyond 2h) for me, at this price it's good enough

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Product arrived today. Not sure if it is faulty but it needs to be paired every time you turn off. The system has some major latency (I estimate around the 30 frames) but it is a really powerful little unit testing really well through brick walls and around 50 - 60m with a reasonably clear line of sight. A couple of things to watch out for. It uses a Sony F550 Battery pack which does not come with the unit. I think it is unintentionally misleading as the description says that with battery fully charged, it will give you around 5 hours so I assumed it came with an internal battery. These battery’s are readily available online but something to watch out for. It also needs a hot shoe adapter if you are using it on a video camera but saying that, the latency counts it out for all but long shots. It is great value for money though and it will do everything I need it to do. The most frustrating thing is trying to write this review, the website is as clunky as it gets. I would give service 3 out of 5 as there really is none and transport was a big 3 because (fault of the website taking My Post office box address I find out that they’re couriers will not deliver to a post box. I only found this out because it seemed to be travelling between two city’s here in Australia and I decided to call the transport co To find out what was going on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    Product arrived a week earlier than expected. I need it for professional shooting in Full-HD 1080i. It works perfectly. Just a few seconds for the pairing and the image quality is identical to the original. Excellent. Serious firm and to be recommended.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    arrived nice a quickly from Banggood, tested the units from inside my office with the receiver and the transmitter on the camera walking around the house outside. It really works well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    Good product but the local logistics service product can improve . The warehouse stuff can be seen throwing parcels around and waiting to collect goods at their depo is frustrating

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    they ran 10 minutes after which he always keeps looking for the connection between Tx and Rx

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Price good quality, I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    Received in good condition but the came with wrong charger plug.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    like this the shipment

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £12.59
    • £8.14
    • £5.92
    • £8.89
    • £11.85
    • £5.92
    • £6.66
    • £8.14
    • £16.29
    • £15.56
    • £26.67
    • £14.81
    • £17.04
    • £8.14
    • £7.40
    • £55.58
    • £8.89
    • £7.40