Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/08/2021

    I am so glad that finally arrived these casual shoes, very stylish and cool! I will surely be buying another pair of different hue, thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Why did the parcel of 2 shoes arrive without a box? Why do I pay shipping expenses when I pay the full expenses when buying from the site Order number 106376122

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2022

    Extremely consistent and delivery earlier than planned. That's a big bravo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2022

    Excelente compra

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2022

    Very good shoes, comfortable lightweight and excellent finish, arrived 8 days earlier than expected, I recommend 100%

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2022

    I was satisfied. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2022

    Light weight,good fit and came in time. Will update review with use of the shoe.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2022

    Thankfully these are one of the few shoes sold here on Banggood that are a size US 13. I wish there were more of that size available. These shoes are very sturdy. The stitching seems very good. They are comfortable. When I opened the package I found the shoes were in a very nice, lightweight cloth bag. That was a very nice touch that shows just how much care has been put into this product. I waited to write this review so I could wear the shoes for a few days, just to be sure they would hold up and remain comfortable. Indeed they do and they have quickly become one of my favorite pair of shoes. I recommend these.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2022

    You shipped this brown shoes the order is for BLack color. Is wrong Color. Check the original ORDER.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2022

    Do you have return policies? because I stay big

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$83.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$153.91
    • US$550.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$725.50
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$137.57
    • US$89.99
    • US$47.99