• All Reviews (125)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
    • (125)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
:
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/05/2021

    получили за 2недели упоковка -мешочек-слабовато обувь слегка помялась туфли хорошие-покупкой доволен рекомендую !!!

    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    For the price, these seem like pretty good shoes. I only got them yesterday, so haven't worn them a lot yet - maybe I will update in a month to say how they are holding up. But they feel good out of the box. The only strange thing is noticeable in the picture below. One shoe is completely black, and the other shoe has a little brown on the upper... is this a mistake or a "style" choice? I'll keep them anyway, since it's barely noticeable, but still seems strange...

    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    ممتاز 👌 انصح بذالك المتجر

    (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2020

    My husband loved it! You got here real quick.

    (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2020

    The Shoes is not that bad for a cheap price!

    (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    very nice design and very comfortable to wear.

    Show Original
  • 04/08/2020

    Excelent product and good quality .

    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    Luxury "wheels" GORGEOUS leather!!!! Comfortable as house slippers!!!! Sheer Delight!!! It was delivered in 10 days. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE!!!!! I RECOMMEND IT!!!! Luxury "wheels" ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНАЯ leather!!!! Comfortable as home slippers!!!! Total Delight!!! Delivered in 10 days. VERY ДОВОЛЕН ПОКУПКОЙ!!!!! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!!

    Show Original
  • 10/09/2020

    Finally received after more than 3 weeks; however, the shoes look exactly like the picture. Purchased as birthday gift for my husband; he was delighted and put them on immediately only wish they were made anywhere except China.

    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    Los 👞 tienen muy buena pinta y encajan a la perfección. Probados en un paseo de 10 Km y fueron bien. Si las buenas impresiones perduran, tengo en mente dos modelos nuevos a encargar.

    Show Original
Show:

    0

    recommendation for you
    • £41.20
    • £38.62
    • £26.48
    • £34.58
    • £42.67
    • £34.87
    • £32.37
    • £44.88
    • £29.43
    • £38.25
    • £36.78
    • £33.84
    • £29.43
    • £38.62
    • £39.73
    • £38.25
    • £36.05
    • £40.46