Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 175 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (175)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(175)
    • 5 Star(144)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/01/2022

    Been using these a couple of times now and so far they are proving to be a very good pair of shoes. Well worth the price I paid. Still far from being tested well enough as it is over time they have to prove themselves. I willmake an effort to update my review as soon as anything worthwhile comes along and as time progress.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2022

    Beautiful and comfortable shoes with elastic sole. It shows good construction.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    Excelent , very good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    Very good shoes, extremely pleased. The skin is soft, it's close to the legs, it's soft inside. I'm very pleased with the quality initially received, I'll review the durability when I use it long enough. Extremely clingy, as the anti-skid name is. When I ordered it, the product ran out of stock, so I had to wait for production, and it was two weeks from the time I got it in my hand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    rubber soles too thick and heavy, were not x this shoes were beautiful with the color that reflects the sale.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    excellent chaussures

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    Has arrived in bad condition, very wrinkled!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2022

    AFTER TWO MONTHS AND A WEEK I RECEIVED MY ORDER, THE SHOES ARE VERY SOFT, THE MATERIAL FEELS THIN, THE COLOR IS VERY BEAUTIFUL, THE DETAIL IS THAT YOU ARE SLIPPING TO THE MINIMUM CONTACT WITH A WETSUIT SURFACE, THE REQUESTS OF MY SIZE ACCORDING TO YOUR MEASUREMENTS TABLE AND REALLY COMES VERY JUST, IN THE IMAGE THE WIDE SEES AND ALREADY PHYSICALLY ARE ANNGOSTS

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    I was a bit apprehensive about buying shoes online without trying them on, but after I followed the instruction for size fitting I went ahead & bought them after I saw the quality of your cell phone case I purchased last visit to your site. The shoes arrived more quickly than the cell phone case and fit perfectly when they arrived! The shoes were of the seemingly same quality as my last purchase. You nailed it Banggood! Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.07
    • US$42.45
    • US$52.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$50.49
    • US$38.93
    • US$54.99
    • US$42.09
    • US$44.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$16.64
    • US$30.99