Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 92 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(92)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/04/2018

    Заказывал мобиус мини, а пришел мобиус мини версия 2. Я не жалуюсь, новая версия легче и короче по длине. Пластик из софт-тача. В корпусе на боках вентиляционные отверстия. Единственный минус, не могу найти боксы для подводной съемки.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2017

    I bought it as a secondary camera for my rc models. Camera works without any trouble. I made some tests with different settings, it takes some time to find best for you. I used PC software to change settings. Nice photos and great videos (attached here). I had only one small trouble,I was unable to set up photo time lapse, so I did it in configuration file inside of camera. Now it is OK. Yes, camera comes to be very hot when you record videos, so, really mount the packed cooler, otherwise camera will overheat. It is very nice small and lighweight camera, very good deal for the money, when you searching as small camera as possible. Battery inside can work 30mins without any fast dischargings. I reccomend this camera.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2017

    I purchased the Mobius Mini for my Walkera Rodeo 110. With only 27 grams and 1080p@60, it's the perfect match! Using the Mobius Setup Utility you can adjust EVERYTHING (video quality, sharpness, saturation, brightness, contrast). You can also "lock" auto-exposure to prevend brightness changes during filming. As all Mobius cams, this one is really great!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2018

    The quality of the camera and image both are very good . I am using it for video as well as time laps and so far am very happy . The battery will last only for 30mins but I think it's very good .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2017

    Today i received the cam. It´s very small, but at the same time it seems very fragile. For now it works fine. The video quality is very good. The cam is very light ideal for drones.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2017

    流石の録画品質です。 3インチブラシレス機での録画に使用して行きたいと思います。

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2018

    I’m very impressed with this mini action cam. Does everything well whats advertised for. Highly recommend for its super recording quality and lightweight body

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2017

    This is a great little camera. It's light and small enough to fit on a micro quad without affecting flight characteristics. https://youtu.be/ljaLZGTt85U

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2017

    Just got camera amd take few test 1080p videos at 30 and 60 fps respectivelly. Just waiting battery to recharge, and then will make video review of this beautiful camra.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2018

    In reality, even less size than in the reviews on YouTube. Wonderfull camera for it price and size! Video quality is amazing.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £68.17
    • £25.08
    • £21.39
    • £18.59
    • £27.88
    • £11.80
    • £16.96
    • £88.68
    • £5.90
    • £15.49
    • £42.05
    • £4.64
    • £14.75
    • £6.63
    • £62.71
    • £10.32
    • £8.11
    • £17.81