Customer Reviews

4.21 out of 5
See all 38 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/10/2021

    Windows 10 not activated and no license key included in the packaging. BEWARE!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/02/2022

    race s win10 pro ♦

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    Ezért a pénzért nagyon korrekt gép.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2022

    Simply fantastic, very fast, small and beautiful. I loaded Linux Mint with dual boot and it works fine. Very satisfied. I just ordered one more for my wife.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2022

    Quick delivery and excellent service. Product arrived in good condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2022

    クーポン利用で55639。2022/2/19 他の方レビュー参考になったので後続の為にチラ裏レビューします。10数年使ってきたノートパソコンが起動しなくなったので新調先探して辿り着いた通算PC購入歴は二台目の初心者です。 内容物は、ミニPC、ACアダプタ、電源コード(海外プラグ)、HDMIケーブル、モニター取り付けマウント、ネジ、あとよくわからないコード1点。写真撮り忘れました。ゲーム目的には心もとないですがビジネス、動画、普段使いならコスパ良し。ブラウザゲームみたいなのは余裕です。到着後数日も経たないうちに後続機出たのは誤算でしたが価格面ではこちらに分があり。(MU05はゲーミングPCの最末端的性能?) で、気になるところは、起動ボタン反応少し遅い気がする、Adminが変えられない(プリインストールされているWindowsが初期化で消えてしまうのでは?という不安)、ファン音はフゥ〜ンと聞こえる、慣れるまでは気になる、設定で日本語環境にできます。設定探すの少し難儀。11のインストールはかなり時間がかかります、根気よく待ちましょう。プラグをJPNに選択したら変換アダプタ入れてくれると思いますが、コンセント差込時に火花出たので注意。3穴コードが代用できるとのレビューのおかけで潰れたノーパソのコード流用できるの気づきました。ありがとう。発送先住所は英語と漢字両方表記したら確実?ちなみにMU05は買いました。

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2022

    It was indicated that it would take 3 weeks, but it came in 2 weeks. The adapter was a Chinese plug, but the transducer was stuck outside the box. It is good to use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2022

    good value for money. Very effective for zoom and other virtual meetings

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2022

    当方西日本在住、注文後9日で到着 電源の変換アダプタもついてました 起動したら英語でしたが日本語に変えたら問題なし 通常設定だとCPUの稼働速度が抑えられているので、Windowsの電源オプションからハイパフォーマンスに変更しましょう ウマ娘やってますが割とサクサクです

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    It arrived in 7 days from my order. I needed it right away, so I was saved. There was a plug for converting the plug for the Japanese plug.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$869.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$739.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$286.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$46.48