Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(93)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/09/2020

    Very happy with this product. I want a tablet, I want a laptop! It is a product that will answer my self. I ordered on i7-16gRAM-512g SSD. I was worried about whether the product would arrive as per the specs, but it wasn't a problem. Also, I lacked knowledge, but M.2 SSD has SATA. I thought M.2 was NVMe without permission, so I knew it for the first time by turning the benchmark. But it's not stressful to use it because it's an i7 SSD on a laptop. It's a combination of win10 i7, so if you use it hard, the battery decreases quickly. I don't plan to play games, but I think video editing is tough because the GPU is a built-in chip, but editing and previewing seems to be fine as HP editing. Image processing and photo processing also have GPU problems, but they are acceptable. There is one USB-C port, so you can consider an external GPU. Of course, it's an assumption for stationary use. The screen is very clean and there seems to be no dots. Also, the resolution is high for the screen size, so if you display 100%, the characters are too small to read. By default, the display is 200%, but I think this is the best view. I use it in 150% view in Excel relation. Included keyboard but didn't expect much before arrival. However, when I arrived and touched it, it was surprisingly firm and felt good. The arrangement is not bad, and the Fn key on the top of the keyboard is good for Japanese people. And the key in the upper right corner of cheap PCs is delete key, so it is very easy to use. It is a product that can compete well with performance and costa as a surface. If you don't even have an unexpected breakdown in the long run, you won't see any problems. The best.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    very good equipment, it's useful for basic tasks like Excel, watching videos on Youtube, but don't expect it to have a performance like new generations. For multitasking it is not highly recommended, if you demand too much it starts to warm up and is very understandable for its weight and size.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2020

    Waiting time of only 15 days, delighted of the purchase. A powerful PC to do everything you want, I installed from new, Windows 10 Pro and Microsoft Office 2019 Pro Plus that open fast, there are no hardware errors. I also bought your Protective Bag and Capacitive Pen. The only drawback but irrelevant, on the website of the manufacturer in the download section you can not download anything because all the content of dropbox has been deleted. For the rest, in my opinion, it is worth even more than what I spent, an excellent purchase, I recommend it to anyone.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2020

    fantastic I didn’t regret choosing this and I saved about 1000 USD very very very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2018

    Bang gddoで高価なものを買うのに抵抗がありましたが、かってよかった。 この性能でこの値段は大満足です、 何の問題もなく快適に使用できています。 あとは壊れないことを祈るのみ。

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2019

    It is good, but it is larger and heavier than I thought. Also, battery does not last long, 3 to 4 hours max. The metal finishing and ports are not assembled well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2018

    Excellent quality computer and works well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2020

    I received the VOYO VBook but unfortunately came without the operating system windows 10 as mentioned in the specification. Is there a way to fix this issue from your side.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    Bin begeistert von dem Tablet und es wurde erstaunlich schnell geliefert: Montags bestellt, freitags schon erhalten - toll! Technisch ein sehr schnelles und leistungsfähiges Tablet mit erfreulich vielen Anschlüssen. Die Tastatur ist angenehm fürs schnelle Schreiben und die Möglichkeit, sie abzuschrägen, unterstützt die Handhaltung. Etwas überraschend war die Aktivierung des Betriebssystems, die erst nach 24 Stunden gegriffen hat - dann lief alles reibungslos. Beim Akku habe ich ein bisschen experimentiert und die Helligkeit auf 45% runtergesetzt: Jetzt kann ich tatsächlich 6 Stunden mit dem Tablet arbeiten, bis es die Steckdose braucht. Es ist durchaus schade, dass es bei einem solchen Gerät kein schnelles Laden gibt - das wäre das Tüpfelchen auf dem i. Insgesamt ein elegantes Gerät mit ordentlich Leistung!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Very good purchase. Product description sucks. But mine has a touch screen of 13, 6 (3:2) just like they have similar 2 in 1 upper class tablets. It works with Polish. You only need to install such a version of ja kori further in Poland use Polish browsers. CH GOOGLE, Firefox. I used the service because I wouldn't do it myself. No problem with the Pold=signs. It works fast. I also got through the Officre installation etc.Now I'm waiting for a pen and other trinkets. I got the lower price and hence the extras in the price shown next door. The package was fast because of Spain. RECOMMENDED!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £4.43
    • £251.41
    • £258.81
    • £332.76
    • £12.56
    • £273.60
    • £22.51
    • £31.79
    • £23.66
    • £174.51
    • £103.52
    • £232.93
    • £229.23
    • £288.39
    • £108.70
    • £347.55
    • £266.20
    • £232.93