Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 108 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(108)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/01/2021

    fully satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2021

    Very good quality (nice design)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    good service

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2016

    Amazing Keyboard. Its well build and im amazed how good it is. Sadly i cant test if it works. I ordered the Tablet and it had some screen issues and im waiting for the other one so i cant give more informations about it but here are the pictures of Keyboard and how it looks. About the tablet i did manage to play some games for a day. Its able to run WOW Wrath Of The Lich King and fps is around 30 even when there is more ppl around. Android games run even better but im more of a Windows guy. When Tablet comes ill make full Review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2018

    Nice and quality product. The only problem i found with this keyboard is the touchpad its not that accurate and a below average performance only. The keyboard and keys feel really stiff and solid i really like that. I will recommend getting this as I feels like its a must for HiBook Pro.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2017

    The keyboard feels very solid and typing with it is quite nice. The keys don't have a lot of travel, but that can be forgiven. The trackpad isn't the greatest, but sure does the job fine. Build quality is good as well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2016

    Die Tastatur ist sauber verarbeite. Die Tasten haben einen angenehmen Druckpunkt und so macht auch die Eingabe längerer Texte Spaß. Schade, dass es die Tastatur nicht mit einem deutschen Tastaturlayout gibt. Eine ausführliche, deutschsprachige Rezension findest Du unter: https://www.paules-pc-forum.de/forum/thread/176423-chuwi-hibook-pro-cherry-trail-z8300/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • aesync
    ZA
    08/05/2017

    Really durable keyboard very strong good quality keyboard the and the bottons are quiet awesome only issue the keyboard has a swip down hide function which I don't like, but overall its very awesome keyboard the keyboard is a slight heavy but not a major issue

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2017

    Отличная качественная клавиатура. Только для руссификации надо было продавца спросить о наклейках или гравировке.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2018

    I have a keyboard, so it's nice. At first, I just bought it to use only as a pad. It's great. I like to surf the internet and I can work on the document too.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £162.32
    • £42.64
    • £206.59
    • £35.63
    • £20.91
    • £191.83
    • £26.56
    • £4.42
    • £50.17
    • £8.85
    • £36.89
    • £25.82
    • £37.42
    • £42.60
    • £32.46
    • £32.46
    • £40.57
    • £15.49